On Tour

Saturday, June 25, 2022 Laytonville, California
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Black Oak Ranch
Laytonville, CA 95454
United States
Friday, July 22, 2022 Thurmond, North Carolina
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Showtime 7pm
964 Old Railroad Grade Rd
Thurmond, NC 28683
United States
Saturday, July 23, 2022 Lexington, Virginia
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
607 Borden Road
Lexington, VA 24450
United States
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Portland, Oregon
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
3000 NE Alberta St.
Portland, OR 97211
United States
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Port Townsend, Washington
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Showtime 7pm
1673 Woodland Dr
Port Townsend, WA 98368
United States
Monday, August 15, 2022 Merlin, Oregon
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Going Rogue with Tim O’Brien & Jan Fabricius 5 Days on the Wild Rogue River! August 15-19, 2022 • Registration Opens March 14* Cost: $1800 per person ARTA has partnered with Sisters Folk Festival to bring you this amazing opportunity! Join us for a unique musical experience, combining the excitement and escape of a multi-day trip with time each day to enjoy songs from Tim O’Brien and Jan Fabricius, and participate in an enhanced rafting experience with music at its core. *This opportunity is limited to just 20 participants and will fill quickly!
Morrison's Lodge
8500 Gallice RD
Merlin, OR 97532
United States
Sunday, September 4, 2022 Red Hook, New York
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
52 Orchard Alley
Red Hook, NY 12571
United States
Friday, September 16, 2022 Winfield, Kansas
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
918 Main Street
Winfield, KS 67156
United States
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Winfield, Kansas
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
918 Main Street
Winfield, KS 67156
United States
Friday, September 23, 2022 Salida, Colorado
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
opener is Alex Johnstone
220 West Sackett Avenue
Salida, CO 81201
United States

Pages