On Tour

Friday, September 20, 2019 Elkin, North Carolina
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
The Reeves Theater
129 West Main Street
Elkin, NC 28621
United States
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Berryville, Virginia
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
3322 Lockes Mill Road
Berryville, VA 22611
United States
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Lihue,Kauai, Hawaii
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Kauai Folk Festival
GROVE FARM MUSEUM
Lihue,Kauai, HI 96766
United States
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Greer, South Carolina
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
The Albino Skunk Music Festival
4063 Jordan Road
Greer, SC 29561
United States
Friday, October 18, 2019 Johnson City, Tennessee
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
The Down Home
300 West Main Street
Johnson City, TN 37604
United States
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Versailles, Kentucky
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
730 pm
The Kentucky Castle
230 Pisgah Pike
Versailles, KY 40383
United States
Friday, October 25, 2019 Columbus, Ohio
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
25 W. 5th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
United States
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Peninsula, Ohio
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
G.A.R. Hall
1785 Main Street
Peninsula, OH 44264
United States
Sunday, October 27, 2019 York, Pennsylvania
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
The Unitarian Univeralist Of York
925 South George Street
York, PA 17403
United States
Friday, November 15, 2019 Berkeley, California
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Freight & Salvage Coffee House
2020 Addison Street
Berkeley, CA 94704
United States

Pages