On Tour

Saturday, May 30, 2020 Nashville, Tennessee
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
United States
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Nashville, Tennessee
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
9PM
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
United States
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Nashville, Tennessee
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
9 PM
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
United States
Thursday, July 9, 2020 Baltimore, Maryland
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Creative Alliance at the Patterson
3134 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224
United States
Friday, July 10, 2020 Washington, District of Columbia
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
The Hamilton
600 14th Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
United States
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Mount Solon, Virginia
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Red Wing Roots Music Festival
94 Natural Chimneys Lane
Mount Solon, VA 22843
United States
Friday, July 24, 2020 Lyons, Colorado
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
RockyGrass
Highway 36
Lyons, CO 80540
United States
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Lyons, Colorado
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
RockyGrass
Highway 36
Lyons, CO 80540
United States
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Lyons, Colorado
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
RockyGrass
Highway 36
Lyons, CO 80540
United States
Sunday, September 6, 2020 Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Four Corners Folk Festival
320 Hot Springs Blvd
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
United States

Pages