On Tour

Friday, September 6, 2019 Berwyn, Illinois
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
FitzGeralds Night Club
6615 Roosevelt Rd
Berwyn, IL 60402
United States
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Remus, Michigan
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Wheatland Music Festival
7251 50th Ave
Remus, MI 49340
United States
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Remus, Michigan
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
7251 50th Ave
Remus, MI 49340
United States
Friday, September 20, 2019 Elkin, North Carolina
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
The Reeves Theater
129 West Main Street
Elkin, NC 28621
United States
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Berryville, Virginia
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
3322 Lockes Mill Road
Berryville, VA 22611
United States
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Lihue,Kauai, Hawaii
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricus
Kauai Folk Festival
GROVE FARM MUSEUM
Lihue,Kauai, HI 96766
United States
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Greer, South Carolina
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
The Albino Skunk Music Festival
4063 Jordan Road
Greer, SC 29561
United States
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Versailles, Kentucky
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricus
730 pm
The Kentucky Castle
230 Pisgah Pike
Versailles, KY 40383
United States
Friday, October 25, 2019 Worthington, Ohio
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricus
5601 N. High Street
Worthington, OH 43085
United States
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Peninsula, Ohio
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricus
G.A.R. Hall
1785 Main Street
Peninsula, OH 44264
United States

Pages