On Tour

Friday, February 22, 2019 Wichita, Kansas
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricus
9100 Corporate Hills Drive
Wichita, KS 67207
United States
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Wichita, Kansas
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricus
9100 Corporate Hills Drive
Wichita, KS 67207
United States
Friday, March 15, 2019 New Orleans, Louisiana
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Chickie Wah Wah
2828 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
United States
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Roanoke, Virginia
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricus
With Lunasa
541 Luck Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24016
United States
Friday, March 22, 2019 Thomas, West Virginia
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricus
Opener is Jason Ring
21 East Ave
Thomas, WV 26292
United States
Saturday, March 23, 2019 New Cumberland, West Virginia
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricus
195 Golden Bear Drive
New Cumberland, WV 26047
United States
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Charleston, West Virginia
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
West Virginia State Capitol
Greenbriar and Washington St. E
Charleston, WV 25311
United States
Monday, March 25, 2019 Lexington, Kentucky
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Lyric Theatre / Woodsongs Old Time Radio Hour
300 E 3rd Street
Lexington, KY 40507
United States
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Chicago, Illinois
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
1200 W. Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60607
United States
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Stoughton, Wisconsin
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
381 East Main Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
United States

Pages