On Tour

Saturday, May 25, 2019 Big Stone Gap, Virginia
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Featuring Tony Trischka
10 West First Street North
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
United States
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Ashville, North Carolina
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
featuring Tony Trischka
185 Clingman Ave
Ashville, NC 28801
United States
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Nashville, Tennessee
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Showtime 9pm. Following Doyle and Debbie Show.
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37204
United States
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Morgantown, Indiana
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
The John Hartford Memorial Festival at Bill Monroe Music Park & Campground
5163 N State Rd 135
Morgantown, IN 46160
United States
Friday, June 21, 2019 Telluride, Colorado
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Telluride Bluegrass Festival
Town Park
Telluride, CO 81435
United States
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Westminster, Maryland
Carol County Farm Museum
500 S. Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
United States
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Mt. Solon, Virginia
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
94 Natural Chimneys Ln
Mt. Solon, VA 22843
United States
Monday, July 15, 2019 Sellersville, Pennsylvania
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
24 West Temple Avenue
Sellersville, PA 18960
United States
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Fall River, Massachusetts
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
16 ANAWAN STREET
Fall River, MA 02721
United States
Friday, July 19, 2019 Oak Hill, New York
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
1 Poultney Road
Oak Hill, NY 12460
United States

Pages