Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Tysons Corner, VA Sheraton Premier Hotel Tim O'Brien
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Chicago, IL Chicago City Winery w Andy Statman Tim O'Brien
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Chatanooga, TN Barking Legs Theatre with Andy Statman Tim O'Brien
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Nashville, TN Nashville City Winery W Andy Statman Tim O'Brien
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Black Mountain, NC Black Mtn Center for the Arts with Andy Statman Tim O'Brien
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Live Oak, FL Spirit of the Suwannee Park Hot Rize
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Roanoke, VA Jefferson Center Hot Rize
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 McMinnville, TN Bluegrass Underground Hot Rize
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Savannah, GA Trustees Theater Hot Rize
Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Plymouth, NH Silver Center for The Arts-Plymouth State Univesity Hot Rize
 
 
by R & T