Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Raleigh, NC Wide Open Bluegrass Street Festival/Capitol Stage Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Sun, Oct 7, 2018 San Francisco, CA Hellman Hollow (formerly Speedway Meadows Tim O'Brien Band
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Oak Ridge, TN American Museum Of Science and Energy Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 St. Louis, MO Sheldon Concert Hall Hot Rize
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Ownesboro, KY Woodward Theatre Hot Rize
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 Pelham, TN The Caverns Hot Rize
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Marietta, OH Peoples Bank Theatre Hot Rize
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Pittsburgh, PA Carnegie Lecture Hall Hot Rize
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Kent, OH Kent Stage Hot Rize
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Wichita, KS Wichita Marriott Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
 
 
by R & T