Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Thu, May 25, 2017 Nashville, TN The World Famous Station Inn Hot Rize
Fri, May 26, 2017 Pigeon Forge, TN Dollywood Bluegrass Festival Hot Rize
Sat, May 27, 2017 Cumberland, MD Delfest - Allegany County Fairgrounds Hot Rize
Sun, May 28, 2017 Cumberland, MD Delfest - Allegany County Fairgrounds Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 Boulder, CO Chautauqua Auditorium Hot Rize
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 Denver, CO Twist and Shout Records Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Ogden, UT Ogden Music Festival / Fort Buenaventura Park Hot Rize
Sun, Jun 4, 2017 Ogden, UT Ogden Music Festival /Fort Buenaventura Park Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Telluride, CO Telluride Bluegrass Festival - Telluride Town Park Tim O'Brien Band
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 Telluride, CO Sheridan Opera House Hot Rize
 
 
by R & T