Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 Sebastopol, CA Sebastopol Community Cultural Center Lunasa Featuring Tim O'Brien
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 Chico, CA Sierra Nevada Brewery Lunasa Featuring Tim O'Brien
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage Lunasa Featuring Tim O'Brien
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Charlottesville, VA Jefferson Theater Tim O'Brien Band
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Tysons Corner, VA DC Bluegrass Festival Sheraton Hotel Tim O'Brien Band
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Nashville, TN The Station Inn Tim O'Brien
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 South Orange, NJ The South Orange Performing Arts Center Lunasa Featuring Tim O'Brien
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Brownfield, ME Stone Mountain Arts Center Lunasa Featuring Tim O'Brien
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Denver, CO Swallow Hill/Daniels Hall Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 Fort Collins, CO The Armory Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
 
 
by R & T