Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Utrecht Cloud Nine / Tivolivredenburg Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Mon, May 1, 2017 Eindhoven Meneer Frits Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Wed, May 3, 2017 Leicester, LCE Guildhall Lane Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Thu, May 4, 2017 London Bush Hall Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Sun, May 7, 2017 Baltimore, CK Baltimore Fiddle Fair Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Fri, May 12, 2017 Sligo, SL Hawk's Well Theatre Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Sat, May 13, 2017 Fingal, DB Seamus Ennis Art Center Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Wed, May 17, 2017 Glasgow St. Andrews In The Square Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Thu, May 18, 2017 Edinburgh The Teviot Debating Hall Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Fri, May 19, 2017 Saltaire The Live Room @ Caroline Social Club Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
 
 
by R & T