Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Fri, Sep 4, 2015 Woodstown, NJ Delaware Valley Bluegrass Festival Salem County Fairgrounds Hot Rize
Sun, Sep 6, 2015 Pagosa Springs, CO Four Corners Folk Festival Hot Rize
Fri, Sep 18, 2015 Louisville, KY The Clifton Center Hot Rize
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Bristol, TN Bristol Rhythm and Roots Reunion Downtown Hot Rize
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 Berryville, VA Watermelon Park Festival Hot Rize
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 Winona, MN Boats and Bluegrass Prairie Island Hot Rize
Fri, Oct 2, 2015 Chattanooga, TN 3 Sisters Music Festival Ross' Landing Hot Rize
Fri, Oct 9, 2015 Silk Hope, NC Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival Hot Rize
Fri, Oct 16, 2015 Farmers Branch, TX Bloomin' Bluegrass Festival Farmers Branch Historical Park Hot Rize
Thu, Oct 29, 2015 Charlottsville, VA The Southern Cafe and Music Hall Tim O'Brien and Chris Luedecke
 
 
by R & T