Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 Keystone, CO Keystone Bluegrass and Beer Tim O'Brien
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 Houston, TX Miller Outdoor Theatre Hot Rize
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 Brevard, NC Brevard Music Center Tim O'Brien
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 Duluth, GA Red Clay Music Foundry Tim O'Brien
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Winfield, KS Walnut Valley Festival / Winfield Fairgrounds Tim O'Brien Band
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 Winfield, KS Walnut Valley Festival / Winfield Fairgrounds Tim O'Brien Band
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Marietta, OH Peoples Bank Theatre/J.D. Hutchison CD RELEASE Tim O'Brien
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Farmers Branch, TX Farmers Branch Historical Park Tim O'Brien
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Augusta, GA Imperial Theatre - GA Hot Rize
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Bellevue, WA WIntergrass Music Festival Hyatt Regency Hotel Hot Rize
 
 
by R & T