Upcoming Shows

The block Authcache Example Block was assigned to the invalid region left and has been disabled.
Date Location Venue
Thu, Oct 29, 2015 Charlottsville, VA The Southern Cafe and Music Hall Tim O'Brien and Chris Luedecke
Fri, Oct 30, 2015 Washington, DC The Hamilton Tim O'Brien and Chris Luedecke
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 Annapolis, MD Ram's Head Tim O'Brien and Chris Luedecke
Sun, Nov 1, 2015 Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theatre Tim O'Brien and Chris Luedecke
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 Cambridge, MA Club Passim Tim O'Brien and Chris Luedecke
Thu, Nov 5, 2015 Fall River, MA Narrows Center for the Arts Tim O'Brien and Chris Luedecke
Fri, Nov 6, 2015 Hamden, CT Spaceland Ballroom Tim O'Brien and Chris Luedecke
Sat, Nov 7, 2015 Brownfield, ME Stone Mountain Arts Center Tim O'Brien and Chris Luedecke
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 Hesston, KS Prairie Window Concert Series Tim O'Brien and Chris Luedecke
Thu, Nov 12, 2015 Tulsa, OK Tulsa Little Theatre Tim O'Brien and Chris Luedecke
 
 
by R & T