Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Tue, Jul 14, 2015 Missoula, MT Ruby Jewel Jamboree Montana Snowbowl Hot Rize
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 Oak Hill, NY Walsh Farm Hot Rize
Sun, Jul 26, 2015 Lyons, CO Rocky Grass Hot Rize
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 Stoney Plain, AB Blueberry Bluegrass ans Country Music Festival Heritage Park Hot Rize
Sun, Aug 2, 2015 Stoney Plain Blueberry Bluegrass ans Country Music Festival Heritage Park Hot Rize
Mon, Aug 3, 2015 Alta, WY Grand Targhee Music Camp Tim O'Brien
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 Alta, WY Grand Targhee Bluegrass Festival Hot Rize
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 Richmond, MN El Rancho Manana Hot Rize
Sun, Aug 9, 2015 Bayfield, WI Lake Superior Big Top Chautauqua Hot Rize
Thu, Aug 27, 2015 Tonder Tonder Festival Papegøjevej Hot Rize
 
 
by R & T