Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Savannah, GA Trustees Theater Hot Rize
Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Plymouth, NH Silver Center for The Arts-Plymouth State Univesity Hot Rize
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 Driftwood, TX The Salt Lick & Camp Ben Hot Rize
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 Wilksboro, NC Wilkes Community College Hot Rize
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 Phoeniz, AZ Musical Instrument Museum Hot Rize
Sun, Apr 26, 2015 Indio, CA Empire Polo Field Hot Rize
Sun, May 24, 2015 Cumberland, MD Allegany County Fairgrounds Hot Rize
Fri, May 29, 2015 Lexington, KY Lyric Theatre Hot Rize
Sat, May 30, 2015 Bean Blossom, IN Bill Monroe Music Park & Campground Hot Rize
Fri, Jun 12, 2015 Ontario, CA Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park Hot Rize
 
 
by R & T