Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 Richmond, MN Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival Hot Rize
Sun, Aug 9, 2015 Bayfield, WI Lake Superior Big Top Chautauqua Hot Rize
Thu, Aug 27, 2015 Tonder Tonder Festival Papegøjevej Hot Rize
Fri, Aug 28, 2015 Tonder Tonder Festival Papegøjevej Hot Rize
Sun, Aug 30, 2015 Wareham, Dorset, England Purbeck Valley Folk Festival Hot Rize
Thu, Sep 3, 2015 Brunswick, ME Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Special Hot Rize
Fri, Sep 4, 2015 Woodstown, NJ Delaware Valley Bluegrass Festival Salem County Fairgrounds Hot Rize
Sun, Sep 6, 2015 Pagosa Springs, CO Four Corners Folk Festival Hot Rize
Fri, Sep 18, 2015 Louisville, KY The Clifton Center Hot Rize
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Bristol, TN Bristol Rhythm and Roots Reunion Downtown Hot Rize
 
 
by R & T