Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Thu, May 3, 2018 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival Hot Rize
Fri, May 4, 2018 Chicago, IL Old Town School Of Folk Music Hot Rize
Sat, May 5, 2018 Stoughton, WI Stoughton Opera House Hot Rize
Sun, May 6, 2018 Minneapolis, MN The Cedar Cultural Center Hot Rize
Sat, May 26, 2018 Crawford, TN Jammin at Hippie Jacks Tim O'Brien
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 Port Washington, NY Landmark On Main Street Hot Rize
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 Croton-On-Hudson, NY Clearwater's Great Hudson River Revival Hot Rize
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 Telluride, CO Telluride Bluegrass Festival Tim O'Brien Band
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 Telluride, CO Telluride Bluegrass Festival Tim O'Brien Band
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Telluride, CO Telluride Bluegrass Festival Tim O'Brien Band
 
 
by R & T