Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 Santa Fe, NM Santa Fe Bandstand Tim O'Brien
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 Lyons, CO Rocky Grass Tim O'Brien
Thu, Aug 4, 2016 Paonia, CO Paonia Town Park Tim O'Brien
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 Keystone, CO Keystone Bluegrass and Beer Tim O'Brien
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 Houston, TX Miller Outdoor Theatre Hot Rize
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 Tønder Tonder, Denmark Tim O'Brien
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 Brevard, NC Brevard Music Center Tim O'Brien
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 Duluth, GA Red Clay Music Foundry Tim O'Brien
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Winfield, KS Walnut Valley Festival / Winfield Fairgrounds Tim O'Brien Band
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 Winfield, KS Walnut Valley Festival / Winfield Fairgrounds Tim O'Brien Band
 
 
by R & T