Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Wilksboro, NC MerleFest/Wilkes Community College Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Wilkesboro, NC Wilkes Community College Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott
Fri, May 9, 2014 Black Mountain, NC Lake Eden Camp Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott
Sat, May 17, 2014 Charleston, WV Mountain Stage Digital Archive Tim O'Brien
Fri, May 23, 2014 Martinsville, VA Blue Mountain Festival Grounds Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott
Sat, May 24, 2014 Cumberland, MD Allegany County Fairgrounds Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott
Sun, May 25, 2014 Cumberland, MD DelFest Hot Rize
Fri, May 30, 2014 19038 SARZANA (La Spezia) Sarzana, Italy Tim O'Brien
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 Albuquerque, NM Albuquerque International Ballooon Museum Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Telluride, CO Town Park Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott
 
 
by R & T