Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Thu, Sep 3, 2015 Brunswick, ME Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Special Hot Rize
Fri, Sep 4, 2015 Woodstown, NJ Delaware Valley Bluegrass Festival Salem County Fairgrounds Hot Rize
Sun, Sep 6, 2015 Pagosa Springs, CO Four Corners Folk Festival Hot Rize
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 Nashville, TN Station Inn Hot Rize
Fri, Sep 18, 2015 Louisville, KY The Clifton Center Hot Rize
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Bristol, TN Bristol Rhythm and Roots Reunion Downtown Hot Rize
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 Berryville, VA Watermelon Park Festival Hot Rize
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 Winona, MN Boats and Bluegrass Prairie Island Hot Rize
Fri, Oct 2, 2015 Chattanooga, TN 3 Sisters Music Festival Ross' Landing Hot Rize
Sun, Oct 4, 2015 San Francisco, CA Hellman Hollow (formerly Speedway Meadows) Hot Rize
 
 
by R & T