Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Kent, OH The Kent Stage w J.D. Hutchison and Jan Fabricius Tim O'Brien
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Nashville, TN The World Famous Station Inn Tim O'Brien Band
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Nashville, TN The World Famous Station Inn Tim O'Brien Band
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Bergen OP Zoom Crossroads Sessions/Bergen OP Zoom Tim O'Brien
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Paradiso Sugar Mountain Tim O'Brien
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Utrecht Cloud Nine / Tivolivredenburg Tim O'Brien
Mon, May 1, 2017 Eindhoven Mineer Frits Tim O'Brien
Wed, May 3, 2017 Leicester, LCE Guildhall Lane Tim O'Brien
Thu, May 4, 2017 London Bush Hall Tim O'Brien
Sun, May 7, 2017 Baltimore Baltimore FiddleFair w Jan Fabricius Tim O'Brien
 
 
by R & T