Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 Santa Cruz, CA Rio Theatre Hot Rize
Tue, Jun 16, 2015 Denver, CO Denver Botanic Gardens Hot Rize
Thu, Jun 18, 2015 Telluride, CO Telluride Town Park Hot Rize
Sat, Jun 27, 2015 Owensboro, KY Yellow Creek Park Hot Rize
Thu, Jul 9, 2015 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium Hot Rize
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 BC Comox Valley Fairgrounds Hot Rize
Sun, Jul 12, 2015 BC Comox Valley Fairgrounds Hot Rize
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 Oak Hill, NY Walsh Farm Hot Rize
Sun, Jul 26, 2015 Lyons, CO Rocky Grass Hot Rize
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 Stoney Plain, AB Blueberry Bluegrass ans Country Music Festival Heritage Park Hot Rize
 
 
by R & T