Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Black Mountain, NC Jam In The Trees - Pisgah Brewing Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 Tuolumne, CA Strawberry Music Festival Westside Properties Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Sun, Sep 3, 2017 Tuolumne, CA Strawberry Music Festival Westside Properties Hot Rize
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Brevard, NC Mountain Song Festival Hot Rize
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Rocky Mount, VA Harvester Performance Center Hot Rize
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 Alexandria, VA Birchmere Music Hall Hot Rize
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Silver City, NM WNMU Light Hall Theatre Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 Flagstaff, AZ Pickin' In The Pines / Fort Tuthill County Park Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park Tim O'Brien Band
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Lewisburg, PA Weis Center at Bucknell University Tim O'Brien Band
 
 
by R & T