On Tour

Friday, July 26, 2019 Lyons, Colorado
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
RockyGrass Bluegrass Festival
Planet Bluegrass Ranch
Hwy 36
Lyons, CO 80540
United States
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Stoney Plain, Alberta
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Blueberry Bluegrass Festival
Stoney Plain
Stoney Plain, AB T7Z 1V7
Canada
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Stoney Plain, Alberta
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Blueberry Bluegrass Festival
Stoney Plain
Stoney Plain, AB T7Z 1V7
Canada
Monday, August 5, 2019 Canmore, Alberta
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricus
Canmore Folk Festival
Centennial Park
Canmore, AB T1W2X2
Canada
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Canmore, Alberta
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Canmore Folk Festival
Centennial Park
Canmore, AB T1W2X2
Canada
Friday, August 9, 2019 Edmonton, Alberta
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricus
Edmonton Folk Festival
Gallagher Park
Edmonton, AB T6E 4T2
Canada
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Edmonton, Alberta
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricus
Gallagher Park
Edmonton, AB T6E 4T2
Canada
Friday, September 6, 2019 Berwyn, Illinois
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
FitzGeralds Night Club
6615 Roosevelt Rd
Berwyn, IL 60402
United States
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Remus, Michigan
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
Wheatland Music Festival
7251 50th Ave
Remus, MI 49340
United States
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Remus, Michigan
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
7251 50th Ave
Remus, MI 49340
United States

Pages