On Tour

Sunday, January 27, 2019 Ballingcollig, Co Cork
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricus
Staying Down Shoes - Opening
West Village
Ballingcollig
Co Cork
Ireland
Friday, February 1, 2019 Glasgow,
Performing as:
Transatlantic Sessions
2 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow
G2 3NY
United Kingdom
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Glasgow,
Performing as:
Tim O'Brien Band
with John Doyle, Jan Fabricius, John McCusker and Mike McGoldrick
870 Farscube Rd
Glasgow
G20 7EL
United Kingdom
Sunday, February 3, 2019 Glasgow,
Performing as:
Transatlantic Sessions
2 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow
G2 3NY
United Kingdom
Monday, February 4, 2019 Gateshead,
Performing as:
Transatlantic Sessions
Gateshead Quaklys
Gateshead
NE8 2JR
United Kingdom
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 London,
Performing as:
Transatlantic Sessions
Silk Street
London
EC2Y 8DS
United Kingdom
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Cambridge,
Performing as:
Transatlantic Sessions
2 Wheeler Street
Cambridge
CB2 3QB
United Kingdom
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Manchester,
Performing as:
Transatlantic Sessions
Lower Mosely Street
Manchester
M2 3WS
United Kingdom
Friday, February 8, 2019 Burmingham,
Performing as:
Transatlantic Sessions
Broad St.
Burmingham
B1 2EA
United Kingdom
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Londonderry,
Performing as:
Transatlantic Sessions
3 Newmarket Street
Londonderry
BT48 6EB
United Kingdom

Pages