Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 Richmond, MN El Rancho Manana Hot Rize
Sun, Aug 9, 2015 Bayfield, WI Lake Superior Big Top Chautauqua Hot Rize
Thu, Aug 27, 2015 Tonder Tonder Festival Papegøjevej Hot Rize
Fri, Aug 28, 2015 Tonder Tonder Festival Papegøjevej Hot Rize
Thu, Sep 3, 2015 Brunswick, ME Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Special Hot Rize
Fri, Sep 4, 2015 Woodstown, NJ Delaware Valley Bluegrass Festival Salem County Fairgrounds Hot Rize
Sun, Sep 6, 2015 Pagosa Springs, CO Four Corners Folk Festival Hot Rize
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Bristol, TN Bristol Rhythm and Roots Reunion Downtown Hot Rize
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 Berryville, VA Watermelon Park Festival Hot Rize
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 Winona, MN Boats and Bluegrass Prairie Island Hot Rize
 
 
by R & T