Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 Nashville, TN The Bluebird Cafe Tim O'Brien
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 New York, NY City Winery NYC Hot Rize
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Hot Rize
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Washington, DC The Hamilton Hot Rize
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Owing Mills, MD The Gordon Center Hot Rize
Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Ann Arbor, MI The Ark Hot Rize
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Minneapolis, MN Cedar Cultural Center Hot Rize
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 Stoughton, WI Stoughton Opera House Hot Rize
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Kent, OH Kent Stage Hot Rize
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Middletown, OH Dave Finkleman Auditorium Hot Rize
 
 
by R & T