Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 Ann Arbor, MI The Ark Tim O'Brien
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 Peninsula, OH Voices in the Valley Tim O'Brien
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 Birmingham, AL The Forum Theater Tim O'Brien
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 Chattanooga, TN Barking Legs Theatre Tim O'Brien
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 Decatur, GA Eddie's Attic Tim O'Brien
Sun, May 1, 2016 Wilkesboro, NC Merlefest Tim O'Brien
Fri, May 27, 2016 Grass Valley, CA Strawberry Music Festival Tim O'Brien
Sat, May 28, 2016 Grass Valley, CA Strawberry Music Festival Tim O'Brien
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 Telluride, CO Telluride Bluegrass Festival Tim O'Brien
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 Atlin, British Columbia, Canada Atlin Arts and Music Festival Tim O'Brien
 
 
by R & T