Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 Boulder, CO Chautauqua Auditorium Hot Rize
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 Denver, CO Twist and Shout Records Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Ogden, UT Ogden Music Festival / Fort Buenaventura Park Hot Rize
Sun, Jun 4, 2017 Ogden, UT Ogden Music Festival /Fort Buenaventura Park Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Telluride, CO Telluride Bluegrass Festival - Telluride Town Park Tim O'Brien Band
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 Telluride, CO Sheridan Opera House Hot Rize
Sun, Jun 18, 2017 Telluride, CO Telluride Bluegrass Festival - Telluride Town Park Hot Rize
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 St. Clements Winnipeg Folk Festival Hot Rize
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 St. Clements Winnipeg Folk Festival Hot Rize
Sun, Jul 9, 2017 St. Clements Winnipeg Folk Festival Hot Rize
 
 
by R & T