Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Peninsula, OH G.A.R. Hall Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Raleigh, NC Wide Open Blegrass Street Festival/City Plaza Stage Tim O'Brien
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 San Francisco, CA Lindley & Marx meadows in Golden Gate Park Tim O'Brien
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Lewisburg, PA Weis Center at Bucknell University Tim O'Brien Band
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 McKinney, TX McKinney Performing Arts Center Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 Oklahoma City, OK The Blue Door Tim O'Brien
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Houston, TX Mucky Duck / 2 shows Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Fischer, TX Fischer Hall Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Hamden, CT Best Video Film & Cultural Center Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 NYC, NY Naked Soul / The Rubin Museum of Art Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
 
 
by R & T