Upcoming Shows

Date Location Venue
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 St. Louis, MO Sheldon Concert Hall Hot Rize
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Ownesboro, KY Woodward Theatre Hot Rize
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 Pelham, TN The Caverns Hot Rize
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Marietta, OH Peoples Bank Theatre Hot Rize
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Pittsburgh, PA Carnegie Lecture Hall Hot Rize
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Kent, OH Kent Stage Hot Rize
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Wichita, KS Wichita Marriott Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Wichita, KS Wichita Marriott Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Roanoke, VA Jefferson Center Lunasa Featuring Tim O'Brien
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 Stoughton, WI Stoughton Opera House Tim O'Brien Band
 
 
by R & T