Tim O'Brien

Friday, May 11, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, May 11, 2012

Location

Baltimore Fiddle Fair Cork
Ireland
51° 53' 52.3392" N, 8° 28' 15.9132" W

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, May 10, 2012

Location

Baltimore Fiddle Fair Cork
Ireland
51° 53' 52.3392" N, 8° 28' 15.9132" W

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Oct 18, 2012

Location

The Handlebar
304 East Stone Avenue
Greenville, South Carolina 29609
United States
34° 51' 36.72" N, 82° 23' 21.48" W

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Show Date: 
Wed, Oct 17, 2012

Location

Eddie's Attic
5151-B N. McDonough Street
Decatur, Georgia 30030
United States
33° 46' 19.7616" N, 84° 17' 47.526" W

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Show Date: 
Wed, Aug 15, 2012

Location

SPACE
1245 Chicago Avenue
Evanston, Illinois 60202
United States
42° 2' 27.186" N, 87° 40' 48.2592" W

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Aug 16, 2012

Location

Milwaukee Irish Festival
Summerfest Grounds
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
United States
43° 1' 43.6656" N, 87° 53' 54.7368" W

Friday, June 01, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Jun 1, 2012
Show Notes: 
WDVX BOB DYLAN BIRTHDAY BASH

Location

Market Square Knoxville, Tennessee
United States
35° 57' 38.2968" N, 83° 55' 14.6604" W

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 10, 2012

Location

Unitarian Society Hall
700 Hartford Turnpike
Hamden, Connecticut
United States
41° 21' 27.6408" N, 72° 53' 50.8164" W

Friday, November 09, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 9, 2012

Location

Chandler Center for the Arts
71-73 Main Street
Randolph, Vermont 05060
United States
43° 55' 7.7916" N, 72° 40' 5.1528" W

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 22, 2012

Location

Watermelon Park Festival
Route 621
Berryville, Virginia
United States
39° 6' 3.6432" N, 77° 57' 44.0964" W
 
 
by R & T