Tim O'Brien

Friday, October 12, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Oct 12, 2012

Location

The Down Home
300 West Main Street
Johnson City, Tennessee 37604
United States
36° 19' 0.3576" N, 82° 21' 36.1908" W

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Sep 20, 2012

Location

Ashland Coffee & Tea
100 North Railroad Ave
Ashland, Virginia 23005
United States
37° 45' 31.9464" N, 77° 28' 53.0724" W

Sunday, August 05, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 5, 2012

Location

Warren Station Center for the Arts
164 Ida Belle Dr.
Keystone, Colorado 80435
United States
39° 36' 28.548" N, 105° 56' 33.6696" W

Saturday, August 04, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 4, 2012

Location

Warren Station Center for the Arts
164 Ida Belle Dr.
Keystone, Colorado 80435
United States
39° 36' 28.548" N, 105° 56' 33.6696" W

Friday, August 03, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 3, 2012

Location

Performing Arts Center at Third
520 South Third Street
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
United States
39° 23' 45.5172" N, 107° 12' 35.7588" W

Thursday, August 02, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Aug 2, 2012

Location

Stage Stop
60 Main Street
Rollinsville, Colorado 80474
United States
39° 55' 0.6528" N, 105° 30' 5.166" W

Saturday, July 07, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Jul 7, 2012
Show Notes: 
Box Office link: http://www.nevadacityboxoffice.org/an-evening-with-tim-obrien/

Location

Miner's Foundry Nevada City, California
United States
39° 15' 41.6196" N, 121° 0' 57.8124" W

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Show Date: 
Wed, Apr 25, 2012
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien and Todd Burge

Location

WDVX Blue Plate Special Knoxville, Tennessee
United States
35° 57' 38.2968" N, 83° 55' 14.6604" W

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 21, 2012
Show Notes: 
From the Blair School website: This annual hoedown features Blair's own folk and instrument performance faculty, plus plenty of surprise guests from the Nashville music industry. This year's outing is especially exciting, featuring an all-star bluegrass band all night. Tim O'Brien on mandolin and vocals; Pat Enright on guitar and vocals; Matt Combs on fiddle and vocals; Alan O'Bryant on banjo; and Dennis Crouch on bass. A night not to be missed!

Location

Ingram Hall
Vanderbilt University 2400 Blakemore Ave
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
United States
36° 8' 39.3252" N, 86° 48' 15.9552" W

Saturday, June 09, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Jun 9, 2012
Show Notes: 
OPHELIA SWING BAND SHOW!!

Location

Gold Hill Inn
401 Main Street
Boulder, Colorado 80302
United States
40° 3' 47.6388" N, 105° 24' 32.8752" W
 
 
by R & T