Tim O'Brien

Wednesday, November 07, 2012

Show Date: 
Wed, Nov 7, 2012

Location

Ram's Head Tavern
33 West Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
United States
38° 58' 41.9052" N, 76° 29' 40.6608" W

Sunday, November 04, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Nov 4, 2012

Location

Temple Israel
7255 Granby Street
Norfolk, Virginia
United States
36° 54' 34.0452" N, 76° 16' 31.3644" W

Saturday, November 03, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 3, 2012

Location

The Southern Cafe and Music Hall
103 South First Street
Charlottesville, Virginia
United States
38° 1' 50.6676" N, 78° 28' 53.526" W

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Oct 11, 2012

Location

Barking Legs Theatre
1307 Dodds Ave
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37404
United States
35° 1' 26.202" N, 85° 16' 6.5748" W

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 17, 2012

Location

Historic Blairstown Theatre
30 Main Street
Blairstown, New Jersey 07825
United States
40° 58' 59.0052" N, 74° 57' 40.7736" W

Friday, November 02, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 2, 2012

Location

The Arts Center
300-G East Main Street
Carrboro, North Carolina 27510
United States
35° 54' 36.0576" N, 79° 4' 6.2364" W

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 20, 2012

Location

The Grey Eagle
185 Clingman
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
United States
35° 35' 13.4988" N, 82° 33' 51.8868" W

Friday, October 12, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Oct 12, 2012

Location

The Down Home
300 West Main Street
Johnson City, Tennessee 37604
United States
36° 19' 0.3576" N, 82° 21' 36.1908" W

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Sep 20, 2012

Location

Ashland Coffee & Tea
100 North Railroad Ave
Ashland, Virginia 23005
United States
37° 45' 31.9464" N, 77° 28' 53.0724" W

Sunday, August 05, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 5, 2012

Location

Warren Station Center for the Arts
164 Ida Belle Dr.
Keystone, Colorado 80435
United States
39° 36' 28.548" N, 105° 56' 33.6696" W
 
 
by R & T