Tim O'Brien

Sunday, December 16, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Dec 16, 2012
Show Notes: 
Yule Grass with Brittany Haas and Laurent Rioux TWO SHOWS: 5 & 8 PM

Location

Club Passim
47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts
United States
42° 22' 25.8492" N, 71° 7' 11.964" W

Saturday, December 15, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Dec 15, 2012
Show Notes: 
Yule Grass with Brittany Haas and Laurent Rioux

Location

One Longfellow Square
181 State Street
Portland, Maine
United States
43° 39' 12.2868" N, 70° 16' 1.8732" W

Friday, December 14, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Dec 14, 2012
Show Notes: 
Yule Grass with Britanny Haas and Laurent Rioux

Location

The Narrows Center for the Arts
16 Anawan Street
Fall River, Massachusetts
United States
41° 42' 10.3824" N, 71° 9' 47.79" W

Saturday, December 01, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Dec 1, 2012

Location

The Ark
316 S. Main Street
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
United States
42° 16' 43.9968" N, 83° 44' 55.1004" W

Friday, November 30, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 30, 2012

Location

The Kent Stage
175 East Main Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
United States
41° 9' 13.5756" N, 81° 21' 23.8248" W

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Nov 29, 2012

Location

The 20th Century Theatre
3021 Madison Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45209
United States
39° 9' 4.0284" N, 84° 25' 58.4292" W

Wednesday, November 07, 2012

Show Date: 
Wed, Nov 7, 2012

Location

Ram's Head Tavern
33 West Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
United States
38° 58' 41.9052" N, 76° 29' 40.6608" W

Sunday, November 04, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Nov 4, 2012

Location

Temple Israel
7255 Granby Street
Norfolk, Virginia
United States
36° 54' 34.0452" N, 76° 16' 31.3644" W

Saturday, November 03, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 3, 2012

Location

The Southern Cafe and Music Hall
103 South First Street
Charlottesville, Virginia
United States
38° 1' 50.6676" N, 78° 28' 53.526" W

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Oct 11, 2012

Location

Barking Legs Theatre
1307 Dodds Ave
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37404
United States
35° 1' 26.202" N, 85° 16' 6.5748" W
 
 
by R & T