Tim O'Brien

Friday, April 05, 2013

Show Date: 
Fri, Apr 5, 2013
Show Notes: 
Old Man Luedecke opens

Location

Me & Thee Coffeehouse
28 Mugford Street
Marblehead, Massachusetts 01945
United States
42° 30' 20.34" N, 70° 51' 4.2228" W

Friday, February 22, 2013

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 22, 2013

Location

Durango Arts Center
802 East 2nd Avenue
Durango, Colorado 81301
United States
37° 16' 19.6284" N, 107° 52' 46.47" W

Saturday, April 06, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 6, 2013
Show Notes: 
Phone: 866-227-6523

Location

The Stone Mountain Arts Center
695 Dugway Road
Brownfield, Maine 04010
United States
43° 54' 27.3888" N, 70° 56' 40.8444" W

Saturday, October 13, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 13, 2012
Show Notes: 
6:00PM MILLENNIUM STAGE

Location

Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
2700 F St NW
Washington, District Of Columbia 20566
United States
38° 53' 45.816" N, 77° 3' 18.7128" W

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Oct 14, 2012
Show Notes: 
NOTE: Woody Guthrie Centennial Celebration

Location

Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
2700 F Street Northwest
Washington, District Of Columbia 20566
United States
38° 53' 45.816" N, 77° 3' 18.7128" W

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Nov 18, 2012

Location

Memorial Hall
51 Bridge Street
Shelburne Falls, Massachusetts 01370
United States
42° 36' 12.9996" N, 72° 44' 19.392" W

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Oct 21, 2012

Location

The Melting Point
295 East Dougherty Street
Athens, Georgia 30601
United States
33° 57' 47.1312" N, 83° 22' 29.0856" W

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 26, 2012

Location

Tønder Festival Tønder
Denmark
54° 56' 22.614" N, 8° 51' 51.9012" E

Saturday, August 25, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 25, 2012

Location

Tønder Festival Tønder
Denmark
54° 56' 22.614" N, 8° 51' 51.9012" E

Friday, August 24, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 24, 2012

Location

Tønder Festival Tønder
Denmark
54° 56' 22.614" N, 8° 51' 51.9012" E
 
 
by R & T