Tim O'Brien

Friday, January 29, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Jan 29, 2016

Location

The Live Room @ Caroline Social Club
Caroline Street
Saltaire, Shipley, United Kingdom BD18 3JZ
United Kingdom

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 24, 2015

Location

WV Music Hall Of Fame Induction -The Culture Center Theatre
1427 Lee Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
United States
38° 20' 36.69" N, 81° 37' 28.7652" W

Friday, January 15, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Jan 15, 2016

Location

Rubin Museum Of Art
150 West 17th Street
New York, New York 10011
United States
40° 44' 24.3168" N, 73° 59' 51.918" W

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Show Date: 
Wed, Nov 18, 2015

Location

Music City Roots at The Factory
230 Franklin Road
Franklin, Tennessee 37064
United States
35° 55' 56.4204" N, 86° 51' 36.1908" W

Monday, August 03, 2015

Show Date: 
Mon, Aug 3, 2015
Show Notes: 
Tim will be teaching songwriting and mandolin at the 10th Annual Targhee Music Camp to take place August 3-6, 2015 at the Grand Targhee Resort in Alta, Wyoming. The camp takes place for 3 and ½ days before the 28th Annual Grand Targhee Bluegrass Festival August, 7-9, 2015.

Location

Grand Targhee Music Camp Alta, Wyoming
United States
43° 46' 19.6536" N, 111° 1' 35.814" W

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Mar 19, 2015

Location

Black Mtn Center for the Arts with Andy Statman
225 W State St
Black Mountain, North Carolina 28711
United States
35° 36' 57.2184" N, 82° 19' 16.824" W

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Show Date: 
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien and Andy Statman Doors open at 6pm / Show at 8pm

Location

Nashville City Winery W Andy Statman
609 Lafayette Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 11.8296" N, 86° 46' 32.394" W

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Show Date: 
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
Show Notes: 
Show at 730pm

Location

Barking Legs Theatre with Andy Statman
1307 Dodds Ave
Chatanooga, Tennessee 37404
United States
35° 1' 25.9572" N, 85° 16' 7.6296" W

Monday, March 16, 2015

Show Date: 
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
Show Notes: 
Doors open at 6pm / show at 8pm

Location

Chicago City Winery w Andy Statman
1200 W Randolph St
Chicago, Illinois
United States
41° 53' 4.6932" N, 87° 39' 25.3872" W

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 14, 2015

Location

Fischer Hall
115 Fischer Store Road
Fischer, Texas 78623
United States
29° 57' 33.2244" N, 98° 13' 56.0496" W
 
 
by R & T