Tim O'Brien

Friday, July 12, 2013

Show Date: 
Fri, Jul 12, 2013

Location

The Red Wing Roots Music Festival
Natural Chimneys Park
Mount Solon, Virginia
United States
38° 21' 19.8252" N, 79° 4' 37.9776" W

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 27, 2013

Location

The Charm City Folk and Bluegrass Festival
Union Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland
United States
39° 19' 58.2888" N, 76° 38' 14.7084" W

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 13, 2013
Show Notes: 
Link for Tickets: https://tickets.caramoor.org/public/loader.asp?target=show.asp?shCode=1534

Location

Caramoor Center for Music and Arts
The Rosen House
Katonah, New York
United States
41° 15' 31.3344" N, 73° 41' 7.4904" W

Saturday, February 23, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Feb 23, 2013

Location

Center for the Arts Crested Butte
606 6th Street
Crested Butte, Colorado 81224
United States
38° 52' 1.3548" N, 106° 58' 51.4344" W

Friday, September 13, 2013

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 13, 2013
Show Notes: 
Tim & Mollie O'Brien

Location

Mountain Song Festival
Brevard Music Festival
Brevard, North Carolina 28712
United States
35° 14' 0.4092" N, 82° 44' 3.4512" W

Sunday, June 02, 2013

Show Date: 
Sun, Jun 2, 2013

Location

Ogden Music Festival
Fort Buenaventura 2450 A Avenue
Ogden, Utah 84401
United States
41° 13' 6.9564" N, 111° 59' 18.0384" W

Saturday, June 01, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Jun 1, 2013

Location

Ogden Music Festival
Fort Buenaventura 2450 A Avenue
Ogden, Utah 84401
United States
41° 13' 6.9564" N, 111° 59' 18.0384" W

Friday, April 05, 2013

Show Date: 
Fri, Apr 5, 2013
Show Notes: 
Old Man Luedecke opens

Location

Me & Thee Coffeehouse
28 Mugford Street
Marblehead, Massachusetts 01945
United States
42° 30' 20.34" N, 70° 51' 4.2228" W

Friday, February 22, 2013

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 22, 2013

Location

Durango Arts Center
802 East 2nd Avenue
Durango, Colorado 81301
United States
37° 16' 19.6284" N, 107° 52' 46.47" W

Saturday, April 06, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 6, 2013
Show Notes: 
Phone: 866-227-6523

Location

The Stone Mountain Arts Center
695 Dugway Road
Brownfield, Maine 04010
United States
43° 54' 27.3888" N, 70° 56' 40.8444" W
 
 
by R & T