Tim O'Brien

Saturday, March 30, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 30, 2013

Location

The Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
United States
36° 9' 9.1584" N, 86° 47' 4.002" W

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Show Date: 
Thu, Jun 13, 2013

Location

Montreal Folk Fest sur le Canal
Cetnre Georges Vanier
Montreal, Quebec
Canada
45° 29' 1.0032" N, 73° 34' 31.0404" W

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Show Date: 
Wed, Jul 17, 2013

Location

Watermelon Wednesdays
West Whately Chapel Conway & Williamsburg Road
Whately, Massachusetts 01093
United States
42° 25' 22.512" N, 72° 35' 21.9696" W

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Show Date: 
Tue, Jul 16, 2013

Location

Hudson Square Music Festival
155 Varick Street
New York, New York 10013
United States
40° 43' 34.7124" N, 74° 0' 20.9664" W

Saturday, June 15, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Jun 15, 2013

Location

House Concert Innisfil, Ontario
Canada
44° 18' 3.1716" N, 79° 36' 41.3892" W

Friday, March 22, 2013

Show Date: 
Fri, Mar 22, 2013
Show Notes: 
Cumberland Trail Suite

Location

Tivoli Theatre
709 Broad Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
United States
35° 2' 52.6092" N, 85° 18' 38.7792" W

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Show Date: 
Thu, Feb 21, 2013

Location

Paradise Theatre
215 Gand Avenue
Paonia, Colorado 81428
United States
38° 52' 4.8" N, 107° 35' 49.2" W

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Show Date: 
Wed, Jan 30, 2013
Show Notes: 
Nashville's music and healthcare industries come together for an all-star concert honoring hometown treasure and hillbilly sage Cowboy Jack Clement on Wednesday, January 30 at Nashville's War Memorial Auditorium. Presented by Artist Growth, all proceeds from the event will benefit Music Health Alliance and launch the Cowboy Jack Clement Fund. Attendees will be treated to surprise guests and unique,”only-in-Nashville” moments with confirmed performers including Dan Auerbach, T-Bone Burnett, Billy Burnette, Sam Bush, Shawn Camp, Marshall Chapman, Alison Clement, Rodney Crowell, Jakob Dylan, Mary Gauthier, Emmylou Harris, Kris Kristofferson, Nikki Lane, Dickey Lee, Del McCoury, Tim O'Brien, Charley Pride, John Prine, and Kenny Vaughan.

Location

War Memorial Auditorium
301 6th Avenue N.
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
United States
36° 9' 52.1604" N, 86° 46' 59.2824" W

Friday, April 12, 2013

Show Date: 
Fri, Apr 12, 2013

Location

Club Helsinki
405 Columbia Street
Hudson, New York 12534
United States
42° 15' 5.76" N, 73° 47' 15.6768" W

Friday, June 14, 2013

Show Date: 
Fri, Jun 14, 2013

Location

Hugh's Room
2261 Dundas
Toronto, Ontario M6R 1X6
Canada
43° 39' 20.0304" N, 79° 27' 8.244" W
 
 
by R & T