Tim O'Brien

Friday, January 06, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Jan 6, 2017
Show Notes: 
January 6-8, 2017 with Jan Fabricius

Location

Cygnet Folk Festival Cygnet, Tasmania
Australia
43° 8' 60" S, 147° 4' 0.0012" E

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Feb 18, 2017

Location

Center For The arts
606 6th Street
Crested Butte, Colorado
United States
38° 52' 1.3872" N, 106° 58' 51.3696" W

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 25, 2017

Location

Frostburg Palace Theatre
31 East Main Street
Frostburg, Maryland
United States
39° 39' 24.5916" N, 78° 55' 39.0288" W

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Feb 26, 2017

Location

Hyatt Regency Hotel
900 Bellevue Way NE
Bellevue, Washington
United States
47° 37' 5.808" N, 122° 12' 3.7116" W

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Feb 25, 2017

Location

Hyatt Regency Hotel
900 Bellevue Way NE
Bellevue, Washington
United States
47° 37' 5.808" N, 122° 12' 3.7116" W

Friday, February 17, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 17, 2017

Location

The Caribou Room
55 Indian Peaks Drive
Nederland, Colorado 80466
United States
39° 57' 40.9536" N, 105° 30' 38.9916" W

Friday, October 21, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Oct 21, 2016

Location

Prairie Window Concert Series
Dyck Arboretum 177 W Hickory St
Hesston, Kansas 67062
United States
38° 7' 48.0864" N, 97° 25' 59.8836" W

Friday, October 07, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
Show Notes: 
Benefit concert - Money raised from this concert series help the museum continue our efforts to preserve and honor the legacy of bluegrass music

Location

International Bluegrass Music Museum
207 East Second Street
Owensboro, Kentucky
United States
37° 46' 30.288" N, 87° 6' 34.8516" W

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Show Date: 
Tue, Sep 20, 2016

Location

City Winery
609 Lafayette Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 8.5716" N, 86° 47' 21.8004" W

Friday, August 26, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 26, 2016

Location

Tonder, Denmark
Vestergade 80
Tønder 6270
United States
 
 
by R & T