Tim O'Brien

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Show Date: 
Wed, Sep 15, 2010
Show Notes: 
with Arty McGlynn

Location

Biblioteket Bollebygd
Sweden

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 12, 2010
Show Notes: 
with Arty McGlynn

Location

Bohusläns Museum Uddevalla
Sweden

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 11, 2010
Show Notes: 
with Arty McGlynn

Location

Kultur- Och Fritid, Strömstad Strömstad
Sweden
58° 56' 22.0344" N, 11° 10' 21.5544" E

Saturday, September 04, 2010

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 4, 2010

Location

Madame-Felle Bergen
Norway

Friday, September 10, 2010

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 10, 2010
Show Notes: 
with Arty McGlynn

Location

Havstensunds Folkets Havstenssund Havstenssund
Sweden
58° 45' 23.6196" N, 11° 10' 45.1848" E

Friday, September 03, 2010

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 3, 2010

Location

Erlandsen Conditori Halden
Norway

Wednesday, September 01, 2010

Show Date: 
Wed, Sep 1, 2010

Location

Herr Nilsen Oslo
Norway

Saturday, July 31, 2010

Show Date: 
Sat, Jul 31, 2010

Location

Grand Ole Opry - Ryman Auditorium
116 5th Avenue N
Nashville, Tennessee 37219
United States
36° 9' 39.9636" N, 86° 46' 43.896" W

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Show Date: 
Wed, Jul 28, 2010
Show Notes: 
Blue Plate Special at WDVX with John Cowan Band and John Hartford String Band

Location

The Square Room
4 Market Square WDVX Blue Plate Special
Knoxville, Tennessee 37902
United States
35° 57' 54.2484" N, 83° 55' 9.3396" W

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Show Date: 
Wed, Jul 28, 2010
Show Notes: 
With The John Cowan Band and The John Hartford String Band. 7PM

Location

Bijou Theatre
803 South Gay Street
Knoxville, Tennessee 37902
United States
35° 57' 44.406" N, 83° 55' 1.254" W
 
 
by R & T