Tim O'Brien

Friday, September 03, 2010

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 3, 2010

Location

Erlandsen Conditori Halden
Norway

Wednesday, September 01, 2010

Show Date: 
Wed, Sep 1, 2010

Location

Herr Nilsen Oslo
Norway

Saturday, July 31, 2010

Show Date: 
Sat, Jul 31, 2010

Location

Grand Ole Opry - Ryman Auditorium
116 5th Avenue N
Nashville, Tennessee 37219
United States
36° 9' 39.9636" N, 86° 46' 43.896" W

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Show Date: 
Wed, Jul 28, 2010
Show Notes: 
Blue Plate Special at WDVX with John Cowan Band and John Hartford String Band

Location

The Square Room
4 Market Square WDVX Blue Plate Special
Knoxville, Tennessee 37902
United States
35° 57' 54.2484" N, 83° 55' 9.3396" W

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Show Date: 
Wed, Jul 28, 2010
Show Notes: 
With The John Cowan Band and The John Hartford String Band. 7PM

Location

Bijou Theatre
803 South Gay Street
Knoxville, Tennessee 37902
United States
35° 57' 44.406" N, 83° 55' 1.254" W

Wednesday, July 07, 2010

Show Date: 
Wed, Jul 7, 2010
Show Notes: 
With Darol Anger, Bruce Molsky, and others

Location

Summer String Summit 2010
800 College Avenue Kenneth W. Ford Theater / College of the Siskiyous
Weed, California 96094
United States
41° 24' 45.792" N, 122° 23' 45.0996" W

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 26, 2010

Location

Town Hall Theater
Merchants Row
Middlebury, Vermont
United States
44° 0' 49.2012" N, 73° 10' 2.7588" W

Saturday, September 25, 2010

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 25, 2010

Location

The Stone Mountain Arts Center
695 Dug Way Road
Brownfield, Maine 04010
United States
43° 55' 38.6148" N, 70° 55' 48.5148" W

Friday, September 24, 2010

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 24, 2010

Location

Me & Thee
28 Mugford Street
Marblehead, Massachusetts
United States
42° 30' 20.34" N, 70° 51' 4.2228" W

Saturday, August 07, 2010

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 7, 2010

Location

Sugar Maple Traditional Music
Lake Farm County Park
Madison, Wisconsin
United States
43° 2' 4.6248" N, 89° 20' 38.5368" W
 
 
by R & T