Tim O'Brien

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Mar 20, 2011

Location

Blue Mountains Music Festival Katoomba
Australia
33° 42' 53.838" S, 150° 18' 41.0652" E

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 19, 2011

Location

Blue Mountains Music Festival Katoomba
Australia
33° 42' 53.838" S, 150° 18' 41.0652" E

Friday, March 18, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Mar 18, 2011

Location

Blue Mountains Music Festival Katoomba
Australia
33° 42' 53.838" S, 150° 18' 41.0652" E

Thursday, March 17, 2011

Show Date: 
Thu, Mar 17, 2011

Location

Brunswick Music Festival Brunswick
Australia
37° 46' 4.3392" S, 144° 57' 42.9444" E

Sunday, May 01, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, May 1, 2011

Location

Merlefest Wilkesboro, North Carolina
United States
36° 8' 45.474" N, 81° 9' 38.304" W

Saturday, April 30, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 30, 2011

Location

Merlefest Wilkesboro, North Carolina
United States
36° 8' 45.474" N, 81° 9' 38.304" W

Friday, March 11, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Mar 11, 2011

Location

Womadelaide Adelaide
Australia
34° 55' 50.0016" S, 138° 37' 14.0016" E

Wednesday, March 09, 2011

Show Date: 
Wed, Mar 9, 2011

Location

Notes Sydney
Australia
33° 51' 35.8992" S, 151° 12' 39.9996" E

Sunday, March 06, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Mar 6, 2011
Show Notes: 
Two Oceans Trio Tickets from: http://www.everyman.co.nz/index.php?q=events

Location

Theatre Royal Nelson
New Zealand
41° 16' 8.544" S, 173° 17' 2.5476" E

Saturday, March 05, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 5, 2011

Location

Harbourlight Theatre Christchurch
New Zealand
43° 31' 55.3944" S, 172° 38' 10.41" E
 
 
by R & T