Tim O'Brien

Friday, April 15, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Apr 15, 2011

Location

Mucky Duck
2425 Norfolk Street
Houston, Texas 77098
United States
29° 43' 57.5472" N, 95° 25' 1.794" W

Thursday, April 07, 2011

Show Date: 
Thu, Apr 7, 2011

Location

Eddie's Attic
515-B N. McDonough Street
Decatur, Georgia 30030
United States
33° 46' 26.2776" N, 84° 17' 47.2164" W

Friday, January 21, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Jan 21, 2011
Show Notes: 
Mountain Stage at Celtic Connections

Location

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
United Kingdom
55° 51' 56.2572" N, 4° 15' 26.0028" W

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Jan 30, 2011
Show Notes: 
Transatlantic Session Tour

Location

Symphony Hall
Broad Street
Birmingham B1 2EA
United Kingdom
52° 28' 35.5764" N, 1° 54' 45.162" W

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Jan 29, 2011
Show Notes: 
Transatlantic Sessions Tour

Location

Grand Canal Theatre
Grand Canal Square Docklands
Dublin
Ireland

Friday, January 28, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Jan 28, 2011
Show Notes: 
Transatlantic Sessions Tour

Location

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
United Kingdom
55° 51' 56.2572" N, 4° 15' 26.0028" W

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Show Date: 
Thu, Jan 27, 2011
Show Notes: 
Transatlantic Sessions Tour

Location

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
United Kingdom
55° 51' 56.2572" N, 4° 15' 26.0028" W

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Show Date: 
Tue, Jan 25, 2011
Show Notes: 
With Abigail Washburn.

Location

Old Fruitmarket Glasgow
United Kingdom
55° 51' 56.2572" N, 4° 15' 26.0028" W

Monday, January 24, 2011

Show Date: 
Mon, Jan 24, 2011
Show Notes: 
70th Birthday Tribute to Bob Dylan

Location

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
United Kingdom
55° 51' 56.2572" N, 4° 15' 26.0028" W

Monday, March 14, 2011

Show Date: 
Mon, Mar 14, 2011

Location

Port Fairy Folk Festival Port Fairy
Australia
38° 23' 3.0228" S, 142° 14' 12.9228" E
 
 
by R & T