Tim O'Brien

Sunday, June 05, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Jun 5, 2011
Show Notes: 
The March on Blair Mountain: A Tribute to West Virginia Music Legend Hazel Dickens Proceeds to benefit The March on Blair Mountain AP story link: http://www.wvva.com/Global/story.asp?S=14668368&clienttype=printable

Location

West Virginia Culture Center
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
United States
38° 20' 15.5436" N, 81° 36' 50.7816" W

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Nov 13, 2011

Location

Silver Center for the Arts
Plymouth State University, 17 High Street
Plymouth, New Hampshire 03264
United States
43° 45' 32.2164" N, 71° 41' 19.2408" W

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 15, 2011

Location

West Virginia Music Hall of Fame Charleston, West Virginia
United States
38° 20' 59.352" N, 81° 37' 57.4428" W

Friday, September 16, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 16, 2011

Location

The North House Folk School
500 Highway 61 West
Grand Marais, Minnesota 55604
United States
47° 44' 56.3604" N, 90° 20' 25.3572" W

Saturday, September 03, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 3, 2011

Location

Copper Country
The Villages at Copper Mountain 760 Copper Road, Ste. D 101
Copper Mountain, Colorado
United States
39° 30' 6.84" N, 106° 9' 3.6" W

Saturday, November 12, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 12, 2011

Location

Stone Mountain Arts Center
695 Dugway Road
Brownfield, Maine 04010
United States
43° 54' 27.4284" N, 70° 56' 40.812" W

Friday, November 11, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 11, 2011

Location

Rubin Museum of Art
150 West 17th Street Naked Soul
New York City, New York
United States
40° 44' 24.0684" N, 73° 59' 52.0656" W

Sunday, August 14, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 14, 2011

Location

Targhee Festival
Ski Hill Road
Alta, Wyoming
United States
43° 46' 28.0416" N, 110° 58' 58.08" W

Saturday, August 13, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 13, 2011

Location

Targhee Festival
Ski Hill Road
Alta, Wyoming
United States
43° 46' 28.0416" N, 110° 58' 58.08" W

Friday, August 12, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 12, 2011

Location

Targhee Festival
Ski Hill Road
Alta, Wyoming
United States
43° 46' 28.0416" N, 110° 58' 58.08" W
 
 
by R & T