Tim O'Brien

Thursday, August 18, 2011

Show Date: 
Thu, Aug 18, 2011
Show Notes: 
With Arty McGlynn

Location

The White Horse
West Village
Ballingcollig
Ireland
51° 53' 10.1112" N, 8° 36' 32.9364" W

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Show Date: 
Wed, Aug 17, 2011
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien and Arty McGlynn

Location

Baltimore Fiddle Fair
Glebe Gardens Amphitheatre
Baltimore
Ireland
39° 17' 25.386" N, 76° 36' 43.8804" W

Saturday, September 17, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 17, 2011

Location

The North House Folk School
500 Highway 61 West
Grand Marais, Minnesota
United States
47° 44' 56.3604" N, 90° 20' 25.3572" W

Saturday, March 24, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 24, 2012

Location

RiceGrass
Fischer Hall
Fischer, Texas
United States
29° 58' 36.768" N, 98° 15' 57.0492" W

Saturday, February 25, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Feb 25, 2012

Location

Wintergrass
Hyatt Regency
Bellevue, Washington
United States
47° 36' 37.3572" N, 122° 12' 2.4444" W

Saturday, February 18, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Feb 18, 2012

Location

Appalachian State University Boone, North Carolina
United States
36° 13' 0.462" N, 81° 40' 28.3872" W

Sunday, September 18, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 18, 2011

Location

Cedar Cultural Center
416 Cedar Ave South
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55454
United States
44° 58' 9.8544" N, 93° 14' 51.2844" W

Sunday, August 28, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 28, 2011

Location

Tonder Festival Tonder
Denmark
54° 56' 22.614" N, 8° 51' 51.9012" E

Saturday, August 27, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 27, 2011

Location

Tonder Festival Tonder
Denmark
54° 56' 22.614" N, 8° 51' 51.9012" E

Friday, August 26, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 26, 2011

Location

Tonder Festival Tonder
Denmark
54° 56' 22.614" N, 8° 51' 51.9012" E
 
 
by R & T