Tim O'Brien

Sunday, September 18, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 18, 2011

Location

Cedar Cultural Center
416 Cedar Ave South
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55454
United States
44° 58' 9.8544" N, 93° 14' 51.2844" W

Sunday, August 28, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 28, 2011

Location

Tonder Festival Tonder
Denmark
54° 56' 22.614" N, 8° 51' 51.9012" E

Saturday, August 27, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 27, 2011

Location

Tonder Festival Tonder
Denmark
54° 56' 22.614" N, 8° 51' 51.9012" E

Friday, August 26, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 26, 2011

Location

Tonder Festival Tonder
Denmark
54° 56' 22.614" N, 8° 51' 51.9012" E

Thursday, August 25, 2011

Show Date: 
Thu, Aug 25, 2011

Location

Tonder Festival Tonder
Denmark
54° 56' 22.614" N, 8° 51' 51.9012" E

Friday, June 03, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Jun 3, 2011
Show Notes: 
WDVX Bob Dylan Birthday Bash on Market Square

Location

Market Square
Market Square
Knoxville, Tennessee
United States
35° 57' 53.4852" N, 83° 55' 12.2664" W

Sunday, June 05, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Jun 5, 2011
Show Notes: 
The March on Blair Mountain: A Tribute to West Virginia Music Legend Hazel Dickens Proceeds to benefit The March on Blair Mountain AP story link: http://www.wvva.com/Global/story.asp?S=14668368&clienttype=printable

Location

West Virginia Culture Center
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
United States
38° 20' 15.5436" N, 81° 36' 50.7816" W

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Nov 13, 2011

Location

Silver Center for the Arts
Plymouth State University, 17 High Street
Plymouth, New Hampshire 03264
United States
43° 45' 32.2164" N, 71° 41' 19.2408" W

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 15, 2011

Location

West Virginia Music Hall of Fame Charleston, West Virginia
United States
38° 20' 59.352" N, 81° 37' 57.4428" W

Friday, September 16, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 16, 2011

Location

The North House Folk School
500 Highway 61 West
Grand Marais, Minnesota 55604
United States
47° 44' 56.3604" N, 90° 20' 25.3572" W
 
 
by R & T