Tim O'Brien

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Show Date: 
Wed, Feb 15, 2012

Location

Field School Auditorium
1408 Crozet Avenue
Crozet, Virginia 22932
United States
38° 4' 30.45" N, 78° 41' 59.1756" W

Friday, February 17, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 17, 2012
Show Notes: 
DANNY KNICELY returns to Franklin Park for his 6’th annual “Big Winter Concert”. Danny continues to dazzle audiences with a variety of world-class musical performances, some of which are put together just for this special event. This performance is always one of a kind and is not to be missed! This year’s performance features three great songwriter/multi-instrumentalists: TIM O’BRIEN, JAMES LEVA, and DAVID VIA / Box Office # 540-338-7973

Location

Franklin Park Center for the Arts
36441 Blueridge View Lane
Purcellville, Virginia 20132
United States
39° 12' 35.784" N, 77° 46' 19.5564" W

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Show Date: 
Thu, Nov 10, 2011

Location

The Town Crier
130 Rte. 22
Pawling, New York 12564
United States
41° 32' 2.742" N, 73° 35' 3.5124" W

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Feb 16, 2012

Location

Mockingbird
123 West Beverly Street
Staunton, Virginia 24401
United States
38° 8' 57.7428" N, 79° 4' 28.1064" W

Thursday, September 15, 2011

Show Date: 
Thu, Sep 15, 2011

Location

Unplugged X Grand Marais, Minnesota
United States
47° 45' 1.6092" N, 90° 20' 3.3828" W

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Show Date: 
Tue, Aug 23, 2011
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien and The Crossing: Mike McGoldrick – Flute, Uilleann Pipes & Whistles Arty McGlynn – Guitars John McCusker – Fiddle & Whistles John Jo Kelly - Bodhrán Heidi Talbot – Vocals

Location

Kenny's Pub
Main Street
Lahinch
Ireland
52° 55' 56.2116" N, 9° 20' 45.4488" W

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Show Date: 
Wed, Aug 24, 2011
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien and Arty McGlynn with Mike McGoldrick and John Joe Kelly

Location

The Dock Arts Centre Carrick-On-Shannon
Ireland
53° 56' 36.7836" N, 8° 5' 43.7748" W

Monday, August 22, 2011

Show Date: 
Mon, Aug 22, 2011
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien and The Crossing: Mike McGoldrick – Flute, Uilleann Pipes & Whistles Arty McGlynn – Guitars John McCusker – Fiddle & Whistles John Jo Kelly - Bodhrán Heidi Talbot – Vocals

Location

Hawk's Well Theatre
Temple Street
Sligo
Ireland
54° 16' 6.276" N, 8° 28' 36.2604" W

Sunday, August 21, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 21, 2011
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien and The Crossing: Mike McGoldrick – Flute, Uilleann Pipes & Whistles Arty McGlynn – Guitars John McCusker – Fiddle & Whistles John Jo Kelly - Bodhrán Heidi Talbot – Vocals

Location

The Grand Social
Lower Liffey Street
Dublin
Ireland
53° 20' 50.2548" N, 6° 15' 48.3156" W

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 20, 2011

Location

Cavan Town Hall
Cavan Fleadh
Cavan
Ireland
53° 59' 39.156" N, 7° 21' 39.2256" W
 
 
by R & T