Tim O'Brien

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Show Date: 
Tue, Feb 28, 2012

Location

Durango Arts Center
802 East 2nd Avenue
Durango, Colorado 81301
United States
37° 16' 19.6284" N, 107° 52' 46.47" W

Thursday, February 23, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Feb 23, 2012

Location

The State Room
638 South State Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
United States
40° 45' 19.026" N, 111° 53' 22.362" W

Friday, January 27, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Jan 27, 2012

Location

White Horse Pub Ballingcollig
Ireland
51° 53' 15.7704" N, 8° 35' 13.8984" W

Friday, December 30, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Dec 30, 2011
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien, Arty McGlynn & Fidil.

Location

Lakeside Center Gweedore
Ireland
55° 3' 5.9472" N, 8° 13' 57.7416" W

Sunday, August 19, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 19, 2012

Location

Milwaukee Irish Festival
Summerfest Grounds
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
United States
43° 1' 50.5596" N, 87° 53' 54.114" W

Saturday, August 18, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 18, 2012

Location

Milwaukee Irish Festival
Summerfest Grounds
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
United States
43° 1' 50.5596" N, 87° 53' 54.114" W

Saturday, June 16, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Jun 16, 2012

Location

Clearwater's Great Hudson River Revival
Croton Point Park
Croton-on-Hudson, New York
United States
41° 10' 53.4684" N, 73° 53' 36.096" W

Friday, June 15, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Jun 15, 2012
Show Notes: 
Todd Burge opens

Location

Caffe Lena
47 Phila Street
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
United States
43° 4' 49.8792" N, 73° 47' 0.0276" W

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Show Date: 
Wed, Dec 21, 2011
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien, Darrell Scott, Mike Bub, and John Gardner on the longest night of the year.

Location

The Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 9.1584" N, 86° 47' 4.002" W

Sunday, February 26, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Feb 26, 2012

Location

Sebastopol Community Cultural Center
390 Morris Street
Sebastopol, California
United States
38° 24' 28.9296" N, 122° 49' 12.9396" W
 
 
by R & T