Tim O'Brien

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 28, 2012
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien, Todd Burge, The Carpenter Ants Todd's CD Release Concert

Location

The Adelphia
203 2nd Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
United States
39° 24' 48.3408" N, 81° 27' 9.936" W

Friday, April 27, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Apr 27, 2012
Show Notes: 
Todd Burge opens

Location

Tamarack
One Tamarack Park
Beckley, West Virginia 25801
United States
37° 46' 41.412" N, 81° 11' 17.3616" W

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Apr 26, 2012
Show Notes: 
Todd Burge opens the show.

Location

The Down Home
300 West Main Street
Johnson City, Tennessee 37604
United States
36° 19' 0.3576" N, 82° 21' 36.1908" W

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 10, 2012
Show Notes: 
The Del McCoury Band with Tim O'Brien celebrating the Woody Guthrie Centennial.

Location

The Brady Theater
105 W Brady Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74103
United States
36° 9' 29.4696" N, 95° 59' 43.0224" W

Thursday, February 09, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Feb 9, 2012
Show Notes: 
Transatlantic Sessions Tour

Location

The Sage Gateshead
St. Mary's Square Gateshead Quays
Gateshead NE8 2JR
United Kingdom
54° 58' 3.6372" N, 1° 36' 6.9552" W

Wednesday, February 08, 2012

Show Date: 
Wed, Feb 8, 2012
Show Notes: 
Transatlantic Sessions Tour

Location

Birmingham Symphony Hall Birmingham
United Kingdom
52° 29' 10.4748" N, 1° 53' 25.4436" W

Tuesday, February 07, 2012

Show Date: 
Tue, Feb 7, 2012
Show Notes: 
Transatlantic Sessions Tour

Location

The National Concert Hall Dublin
Ireland
53° 20' 38.7744" N, 6° 16' 2.9784" W

Monday, February 06, 2012

Show Date: 
Mon, Feb 6, 2012
Show Notes: 
Transatlantic Sessions Tour

Location

London Royal Festival Hall London
United Kingdom
51° 30' 29.2644" N, 0° 7' 40.818" W

Sunday, February 05, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Feb 5, 2012

Location

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
United Kingdom
55° 51' 51.2532" N, 4° 15' 6.5016" W

Friday, February 03, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 3, 2012

Location

Clickimin Centre
Lochside
Lerwick
United Kingdom
60° 9' 21.2508" N, 1° 9' 32.7348" W
 
 
by R & T