Tim O'Brien

Thursday, February 09, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Feb 9, 2012
Show Notes: 
Transatlantic Sessions Tour

Location

The Sage Gateshead
St. Mary's Square Gateshead Quays
Gateshead NE8 2JR
United Kingdom
54° 58' 3.6372" N, 1° 36' 6.9552" W

Wednesday, February 08, 2012

Show Date: 
Wed, Feb 8, 2012
Show Notes: 
Transatlantic Sessions Tour

Location

Birmingham Symphony Hall Birmingham
United Kingdom
52° 29' 10.4748" N, 1° 53' 25.4436" W

Tuesday, February 07, 2012

Show Date: 
Tue, Feb 7, 2012
Show Notes: 
Transatlantic Sessions Tour

Location

The National Concert Hall Dublin
Ireland
53° 20' 38.7744" N, 6° 16' 2.9784" W

Monday, February 06, 2012

Show Date: 
Mon, Feb 6, 2012
Show Notes: 
Transatlantic Sessions Tour

Location

London Royal Festival Hall London
United Kingdom
51° 30' 29.2644" N, 0° 7' 40.818" W

Sunday, February 05, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Feb 5, 2012

Location

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
United Kingdom
55° 51' 51.2532" N, 4° 15' 6.5016" W

Friday, February 03, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 3, 2012

Location

Clickimin Centre
Lochside
Lerwick
United Kingdom
60° 9' 21.2508" N, 1° 9' 32.7348" W

Thursday, February 02, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Feb 2, 2012

Location

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
United Kingdom
55° 51' 51.2532" N, 4° 15' 6.5016" W

Sunday, June 17, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Jun 17, 2012

Location

Narrows Center for the Arts
16 Anawan St.
Fall River, Massachusetts 02721
United States
41° 42' 10.422" N, 71° 9' 47.7612" W

Friday, March 23, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Mar 23, 2012

Location

Mucky Duck
2425 Norfolk Street
Houston, Texas 77098
United States
29° 43' 57.5472" N, 95° 25' 1.794" W

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Show Date: 
Tue, Feb 28, 2012

Location

Durango Arts Center
802 East 2nd Avenue
Durango, Colorado 81301
United States
37° 16' 19.6284" N, 107° 52' 46.47" W
 
 
by R & T