Tim O'Brien

Friday, June 29, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Jun 29, 2012

Location

Voice Works at Centrum
Fort Worden State Park
Port Townsend, Washington
United States
48° 8' 3.2856" N, 122° 45' 54.1404" W

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Jun 28, 2012

Location

Voice Works at Centrum
Fort Worden State Park
Port Townsend, Washington
United States
48° 8' 3.2856" N, 122° 45' 54.1404" W

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Show Date: 
Wed, Jun 27, 2012

Location

Voice Works at Centrum
Fort Worden State Park
Port Townsend, Washington
United States
48° 8' 3.2856" N, 122° 45' 54.1404" W

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Show Date: 
Tue, Jun 26, 2012

Location

Voice Works at Centrum
Fort Worden State Park
Port Townsend, Washington
United States
48° 8' 3.2856" N, 122° 45' 54.1404" W

Monday, June 25, 2012

Show Date: 
Mon, Jun 25, 2012

Location

Voice Works at Centrum
Fort Worden State Park
Port Townsend, Washington
United States
48° 8' 3.2856" N, 122° 45' 54.1404" W

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Show Date: 
Wed, Apr 25, 2012
Show Notes: 
Todd Burge opens

Location

The Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 9.1584" N, 86° 47' 4.002" W

Friday, November 16, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 16, 2012

Location

May Memorial
3800 East Genesee Street
Syracuse, New York
United States
43° 2' 26.6352" N, 76° 4' 59.412" W

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Nov 15, 2012

Location

Sellersville Theatre
24 West Temple Avenue
Sellersville, Pennsylvania 18960
United States
40° 21' 33.6384" N, 75° 18' 41.8716" W

Thursday, June 14, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Jun 14, 2012

Location

Iron Horse
20 Center Street
Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
United States
42° 19' 8.9616" N, 72° 37' 54.12" W

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Show Date: 
Wed, Jun 13, 2012

Location

Club Passim
47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138
United States
42° 22' 25.8492" N, 71° 7' 11.964" W
 
 
by R & T