Tim O'Brien

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, Mar 23, 2017

Location

Capitol Ale House
623 East Main Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
United States
37° 32' 21.7932" N, 77° 26' 18.9636" W

Friday, March 10, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Mar 10, 2017

Location

Court Square Theater
61 Graham Street
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22803
United States
38° 30' 36" N, 78° 56' 24" W

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, Mar 9, 2017

Location

Cat's Cradle
300 East Main Street
Carrboro, North Carolina 27510
United States
35° 54' 36.036" N, 79° 4' 7.4244" W

Friday, March 11, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Mar 11, 2016
Show Notes: 
Workshop & Guest Chris Smithers

Location

THe Parlor Roon
32 Masonic Street
Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
United States
42° 19' 6.3336" N, 72° 38' 0.4092" W

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 11, 2017

Location

Academy Of Music
274 Main Street
Northampton, Massachusetts
United States
42° 19' 4.7136" N, 72° 38' 0.402" W

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, May 21, 2017
Show Notes: 
Box Office Tel: 0114 266 5999

Location

The Greystones
Greystones Road
Sheffield S11 7BS
United Kingdom
53° 21' 51.894" N, 1° 30' 52.3224" W

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, May 20, 2017
Show Notes: 
Box Office Tel: 0161 761 2216

Location

The Met
Market Street
Bury BL9 0BW
United Kingdom
53° 35' 33.612" N, 2° 17' 49.6104" W

Friday, May 19, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, May 19, 2017
Show Notes: 
Box Office Tel: 01274 594021 / 07855 16482

Location

The Live Room @ Caroline Social Club
Caroline Street
Saltaire BD18 3JZ
United Kingdom
53° 50' 14.7408" N, 1° 47' 20.5512" W

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, May 18, 2017
Show Notes: 
Box office Tel" 0141 220 3234

Location

The Teviot Debating Hall
13 Bristo Place
Edinburgh EH8 9AL
United Kingdom
55° 56' 45.4344" N, 3° 11' 16.656" W

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Show Date: 
Wed, May 17, 2017
Show Notes: 
Box Office Tel: 0141 204 5151

Location

St. Andrews In The Square
1 St. Andrew's Square
Glasgow G1 55PP
United Kingdom
 
 
by R & T