Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
Show Notes: 
Acoustic Syndicate Peter Rowan Larry Keel Tim O’Brien Jim Lauderdale Underhill Rose Ken Tizzard

Location

Jam In The Trees - Pisgah Brewing
150 Eastside Drive
Black Mountain, North Carolina 28711
United States
35° 36' 33.4944" N, 82° 21' 30.4596" W

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Show Notes: 
Pickin' In The Pines

Location

Pickin' In The Pines / Fort Tuthill County Park
2446 Fort Tuthill Loop
Flagstaff, Arizona 86005
United States
35° 4' 59.6388" N, 111° 39' 47.1276" W

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Jul 15, 2017

Location

Red Wing Roots Music Festival
94 Natural Chimneys Lane
Mount Solon, Virginia 22843
United States
38° 20' 41.4564" N, 79° 5' 6.1152" W

Friday, June 02, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Jun 2, 2017
Show Notes: 
6 PM Twist and Shout will host an in-store performance and meet & greet for fans that purchase the new Tim O’Brien new album Where the River Meets the Road, out 3/31/17.

Location

Twist and Shout Records
2508 East Colfax
Denver, Colorado 80206
United States
39° 44' 23.3592" N, 104° 57' 25.3152" W

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 15, 2017

Location

River City Restaurant & Bar
1400 Main Street
Wheeling, West Virginia 26003
United States
40° 3' 55.7928" N, 80° 43' 24.2688" W

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Jun 4, 2017

Location

Ogden Music Festival /Fort Buenaventura Park
2450 A Ave
Ogden, Utah 84401
United States
41° 13' 18.9084" N, 111° 59' 23.8128" W

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Show Notes: 
Support Bluegrass Country Radio while enjoying top-notch live bluegrass! The Special Bluegrass Country benefit concert will feature artists including Tim O'Brien, Michael Cleveland and Flamekeeper, Danny Paisley and the Southern Grass, Larry Stephenson Band, and Jim Hurst. Proceeds support Bluegrass Country Radio. You won't want to miss it! 88.5 HD-2, 105.5 FM Bluegrass Country Washington DC

Location

The Falls Church Episcopal
115 E. Fairfax St.
Falls Church, Virginia 22044
United States
38° 51' 38.6604" N, 77° 9' 25.7184" W

Friday, May 12, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, May 12, 2017

Location

Hawk's Well Theatre
Temple Street
Sligo, Sligo
Ireland

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, May 7, 2017
Show Notes: 
Sunday at 1pm with Darol Anger T the Saint Matthews Church 1 PM Sunday at 9pm with Jan Fabricius/ Altan at the Fiddle Fair Marquee

Location

Baltimore Fiddle Fair Baltimore, Cork
Ireland
51° 28' 37.7112" N, 9° 22' 29.5572" W

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
Show Notes: 
LantarenVenster Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD Rotterdam

Location

Lantaren Venster
Otto Reuchlinweg 996
Rotterdam 3072 MD
Netherlands
51° 54' 17.3952" N, 4° 29' 13.1748" E
 
 
by R & T