Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 31, 2018

Location

The Armory
314 E. Mountain Ave
Fort Collins, Colorado 80524
United States
40° 35' 14.388" N, 105° 4' 24.0492" W

Friday, March 30, 2018

Show Date: 
Fri, Mar 30, 2018

Location

Swallow Hill/Daniels Hall
71 East Yale
Denver, Colorado 80210
United States
39° 40' 4.5804" N, 104° 59' 12.4944" W

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
Show Notes: 
Wheeling Jamboree 85th Anniversary

Location

Capitol Theatre
1015 Main Street
Wheeling, West Virginia 26003
United States
40° 4' 33.6216" N, 80° 43' 29.7408" W

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Show Date: 
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Show Notes: 
MOLLIE O'BRIEN & RICH MOORE WITH BRIGID & LUCY MOORE, TIM O'BRIEN AND JAN FABRICIUS, PLUS

Location

Mountain Stage Radio/State Capitol Complex
600 Capitol Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
United States

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Show Date: 
Wed, Nov 15, 2017

Location

Best Video Film & Cultural Center
1842 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, Connecticut 06517
United States
41° 21' 58.1004" N, 72° 54' 30.528" W

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Nov 5, 2017

Location

The Blue Door
2805 N. McKinley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
United States
35° 29' 52.4004" N, 97° 32' 13.3548" W

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 18, 2017

Location

Club Helsinki
405 Columbia Street
Hudson 12534
United States
42° 15' 5.2236" N, 73° 47' 15.9036" W

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
Show Notes: 
Music On The Porches Festival

Location

G.A.R. Hall
1785 Main St.
Peninsula, Ohio 44264
United States
41° 14' 28.2012" N, 81° 33' 9.4248" W

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Show Date: 
Wed, Sep 13, 2017

Location

WNMU Light Hall Theatre
900 W. College Ave
Silver City, New Mexico 88062
United States
33° 1' 12" N, 108° 16' 48" W

Friday, November 17, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 17, 2017

Location

Naked Soul / The Rubin Museum of Art
150 West 17th
NYC, New York 10011
United States
40° 44' 24.1656" N, 73° 59' 52.0476" W
 
 
by R & T