Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Show Date: 
Wed, Sep 13, 2017

Location

WNMU Light Hall Theatre
900 W. College Ave
Silver City, New Mexico 88062
United States
33° 1' 12" N, 108° 16' 48" W

Friday, November 17, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 17, 2017

Location

Naked Soul / The Rubin Museum of Art
150 West 17th
NYC, New York 10011
United States
40° 44' 24.1656" N, 73° 59' 52.0476" W

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 11, 2017

Location

Fischer Hall
115 Fischer Store Road
Fischer , Texas 78623
United States
29° 57' 33.2244" N, 98° 13' 56.0496" W

Friday, November 10, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 10, 2017

Location

Mucky Duck / 2 shows
2425 Norfolk Street
Houston, Texas 77098
United States
29° 43' 57.99" N, 95° 25' 1.452" W

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, Nov 16, 2017

Location

Best Video Film & Cultural Center
1842 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, Connecticut 06517
United States
41° 21' 57.8844" N, 72° 54' 29.4336" W

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 4, 2017

Location

McKinney Performing Arts Center
111 N. Tennessee Street
McKinney, Texas 75069
United States
33° 11' 51.5112" N, 96° 36' 54.27" W

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
Show Notes: 
Acoustic Syndicate Peter Rowan Larry Keel Tim O’Brien Jim Lauderdale Underhill Rose Ken Tizzard

Location

Jam In The Trees - Pisgah Brewing
150 Eastside Drive
Black Mountain, North Carolina 28711
United States
35° 36' 33.4944" N, 82° 21' 30.4596" W

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Show Notes: 
Pickin' In The Pines

Location

Pickin' In The Pines / Fort Tuthill County Park
2446 Fort Tuthill Loop
Flagstaff, Arizona 86005
United States
35° 4' 59.6388" N, 111° 39' 47.1276" W

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Jul 15, 2017

Location

Red Wing Roots Music Festival
94 Natural Chimneys Lane
Mount Solon, Virginia 22843
United States
38° 20' 41.4564" N, 79° 5' 6.1152" W

Friday, June 02, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Jun 2, 2017
Show Notes: 
6 PM Twist and Shout will host an in-store performance and meet & greet for fans that purchase the new Tim O’Brien new album Where the River Meets the Road, out 3/31/17.

Location

Twist and Shout Records
2508 East Colfax
Denver, Colorado 80206
United States
39° 44' 23.3592" N, 104° 57' 25.3152" W
 
 
by R & T