Tim O'Brien with Jan Fabricius

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Show Date: 
Wed, Nov 15, 2017

Location

Best Video Film & Cultural Center
1842 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, Connecticut 06517
United States
41° 21' 58.1004" N, 72° 54' 30.528" W

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Nov 5, 2017

Location

The Blue Door
2805 N. McKinley Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
United States
35° 29' 52.4004" N, 97° 32' 13.3548" W

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 18, 2017

Location

Club Helsinki
405 Columbia Street
Hudson 12534
United States
42° 15' 5.2236" N, 73° 47' 15.9036" W

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
Show Notes: 
Music On The Porches Festival

Location

G.A.R. Hall
1785 Main St.
Peninsula, Ohio 44264
United States
41° 14' 28.2012" N, 81° 33' 9.4248" W

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Show Date: 
Wed, Sep 13, 2017

Location

WNMU Light Hall Theatre
900 W. College Ave
Silver City, New Mexico 88062
United States
33° 1' 12" N, 108° 16' 48" W

Friday, November 17, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 17, 2017

Location

Naked Soul / The Rubin Museum of Art
150 West 17th
NYC, New York 10011
United States
40° 44' 24.1656" N, 73° 59' 52.0476" W

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 11, 2017

Location

Fischer Hall
115 Fischer Store Road
Fischer , Texas 78623
United States
29° 57' 33.2244" N, 98° 13' 56.0496" W

Friday, November 10, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 10, 2017

Location

Mucky Duck / 2 shows
2425 Norfolk Street
Houston, Texas 77098
United States
29° 43' 57.99" N, 95° 25' 1.452" W

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, Nov 16, 2017

Location

Best Video Film & Cultural Center
1842 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, Connecticut 06517
United States
41° 21' 57.8844" N, 72° 54' 29.4336" W

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 4, 2017

Location

McKinney Performing Arts Center
111 N. Tennessee Street
McKinney, Texas 75069
United States
33° 11' 51.5112" N, 96° 36' 54.27" W
 
 
by R & T