Tim O'Brien Band

Saturday, May 28, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, May 28, 2011

Location

Freight & Salvage
2020 Addison Street
Berkeley, California 94704
United States
37° 52' 14.6532" N, 122° 16' 10.4952" W

Friday, June 24, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Jun 24, 2011
Show Notes: 
O'Brien Party of 7 Band

Location

Swallow Hill / Daniels Hall
71 East Yale
Denver, Colorado 80210
United States
39° 40' 4.6344" N, 104° 59' 12.0876" W

Friday, May 27, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, May 27, 2011

Location

Strawberry Music Festival
Camp Mather
Sonora, California 95370
United States
37° 59' 2.7276" N, 120° 22' 55.6968" W

Saturday, April 09, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 9, 2011

Location

Savannah Music Festival
Charles Morris Center
Savannah, Georgia 31401
United States

Friday, April 08, 2011

Show Date: 
Fri, Apr 8, 2011

Location

Savannah Music Festival
Charles Morris Center
Savannah, Georgia 31401
United States

Sunday, July 25, 2010

Show Date: 
Sun, Jul 25, 2010

Location

Rocky Grass Lyons, Colorado
United States
40° 13' 28.9488" N, 105° 16' 16.9608" W

Saturday, July 17, 2010

Show Date: 
Sat, Jul 17, 2010

Location

Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival
Walsh Farm 1 Poultney Road
Oak Hill, New York 12460
United States
42° 24' 33.0372" N, 74° 9' 43.7868" W
 
 
by R & T