Tim O'Brien Band

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Show Date: 
Thu, Aug 9, 2018

Location

Rockwood Music Hall-Stage 2
196 Allen Street
New York, New York 10002
United States
40° 43' 20.2872" N, 73° 59' 18.9492" W

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 11, 2018

Location

Hebron Lions Fairgrounds/Podunk Bluegrass Music Festival
Route 85 347 Gilead Street
Hebron, Connecticut 06248
United States

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 21, 2018

Location

Cumberland Caverns
1437 Cumberland Caverns Road
McMinnville, Tennessee 37110
United States
35° 39' 51.8076" N, 85° 41' 4.6968" W

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Show Date: 
Thu, Apr 19, 2018

Location

Laurel Theatre
1538 Laurel Avenue
Knoxville, Tennessee 37916
United States
35° 57' 34.2576" N, 83° 55' 52.7952" W

Friday, March 09, 2018

Show Date: 
Fri, Mar 9, 2018

Location

Jefferson Theater
110 E. Main Street
Charlottesville, Virginia 22902
United States
38° 1' 50.2392" N, 78° 28' 52.2156" W

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Show Date: 
Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Location

Telluride Bluegrass Festival Telluride, Colorado 81435
United States
37° 57' 27.792" N, 107° 52' 55.4988" W

Friday, April 20, 2018

Show Date: 
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien, Shad Cobb, Patrick Sauber, Mike Bub, Jan Fabricius

Location

The Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 40.914" N, 86° 47' 26.9628" W

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien, Shad Cobb, Noam Pikelney, Mike Bub, Jan Fabricius

Location

DC Bluegrass Festival Sheraton Hotel
8661 Leesburg Pike
Tysons Corner, Virginia 22182
United States
38° 55' 7.3992" N, 77° 13' 51.9348" W

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 21, 2017

Location

Weis Center at Bucknell University
One Dent Drive
Lewisburg, Pennsylvania 17837
United States
40° 57' 17.082" N, 76° 53' 5.2836" W

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Show Date: 
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien Band Patrick Sauber Shad Cobb Mike Bub

Location

The Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville 37203
United States
36° 9' 9.108" N, 86° 47' 4.3548" W
 
 
by R & T