Tim O'Brien Band

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Show Date: 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Location

Stoughton Opera House
381 East Main Street
Stoughton, Wisconsin 53589
United States

Sunday, October 07, 2018

Show Date: 
Sun, Oct 7, 2018

Location

Hellman Hollow (formerly Speedway Meadows
Lindley & Marx meadows in Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, California
United States
37° 46' 16.1688" N, 122° 29' 8.2032" W

Friday, August 10, 2018

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 10, 2018

Location

Helsinki Hudson Club/ Hudson, NY
405 Columbia St
Hudson, New York 12534
United States
42° 15' 5.2236" N, 73° 47' 15.9036" W

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Show Date: 
Thu, Aug 9, 2018

Location

Rockwood Music Hall-Stage 2
196 Allen Street
New York, New York 10002
United States
40° 43' 20.2872" N, 73° 59' 18.9492" W

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 11, 2018

Location

Hebron Lions Fairgrounds/Podunk Bluegrass Music Festival
Route 85 347 Gilead Street
Hebron, Connecticut 06248
United States

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 21, 2018

Location

Cumberland Caverns
1437 Cumberland Caverns Road
McMinnville, Tennessee 37110
United States
35° 39' 51.8076" N, 85° 41' 4.6968" W

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Show Date: 
Thu, Apr 19, 2018

Location

Laurel Theatre
1538 Laurel Avenue
Knoxville, Tennessee 37916
United States
35° 57' 34.2576" N, 83° 55' 52.7952" W

Friday, March 09, 2018

Show Date: 
Fri, Mar 9, 2018

Location

Jefferson Theater
110 E. Main Street
Charlottesville, Virginia 22902
United States
38° 1' 50.2392" N, 78° 28' 52.2156" W

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Show Date: 
Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Location

Telluride Bluegrass Festival Telluride, Colorado 81435
United States
37° 57' 27.792" N, 107° 52' 55.4988" W

Friday, April 20, 2018

Show Date: 
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien, Shad Cobb, Patrick Sauber, Mike Bub, Jan Fabricius

Location

The Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 40.914" N, 86° 47' 26.9628" W
 
 
by R & T