Tim O'Brien Band

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Jul 23, 2016
Show Notes: 
Tim O’Brien, David Greer, Mike Bub, Shad Cobb, Jan Fabricius with opening act Mile Twelve from Boston, MA

Location

The Station Inn
402 12th Ave South
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 39.9096" N, 86° 47' 28.7196" W

Friday, July 22, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Jul 22, 2016
Show Notes: 
Tim O’Brien, David Greer, Mike Bub, Shad Cobb, Jan Fabricius with opening act Mile Twelve from Boston, MA Showtime 8PM

Location

The Station Inn
402 12th Ave South
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 39.9096" N, 86° 47' 28.7196" W

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
Show Notes: 
office 918 Main Winfield, KS 67156 hq@wvfest.com 620-221-3250

Location

Walnut Valley Festival / Winfield Fairgrounds
1105 W. 9th
Winfield, Kansas 67156
United States
37° 14' 23.7192" N, 97° 0' 36.3384" W

Friday, September 16, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
Show Notes: 
Office at 918 Main Winfield, KS 67156 hq@wvfest.com 620-221-3250

Location

Walnut Valley Festival / Winfield Fairgrounds
1105 W. 9th
Winfield, Kansas 67156
United States
37° 14' 23.7192" N, 97° 0' 36.3384" W

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Show Date: 
Thu, Jul 21, 2016

Location

Hoover Y Park
1570 Rohr Rd
Lockbourne, Ohio 43137
United States
39° 48' 33.228" N, 82° 58' 20.6544" W

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Jun 4, 2016

Location

The Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 39.4848" N, 86° 47' 28.3452" W

Friday, June 03, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Jun 3, 2016
Show Notes: 
9 pm Ian Fitchuk keyboards Doug Lancio Guitar John Gardner drums Viktor Krauss Bass Jan Fabricius Background vocals

Location

The Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 39.4848" N, 86° 47' 28.3452" W

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Show Date: 
Thu, Jun 16, 2016

Location

Telluride Bluegrass Festival Telluride, Colorado
United States
37° 57' 12.8772" N, 107° 53' 47.5044" W

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 24, 2013

Location

Shrewsbury Folk Festival
West Midlands Agricultural Showgrounds
Shrewsbury
United Kingdom
52° 42' 26.2908" N, 2° 45' 19.1772" W

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Show Date: 
Thu, May 23, 2013
Show Notes: 
With Noam Pikelny, Bryan Sutton, and Mike Bub

Location

The Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
United States
36° 9' 9.1584" N, 86° 47' 4.002" W
 
 
by R & T