Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 29, 2013

Location

Old Town School of Folk Music
4544 N. Lincoln Ave.
Chicago, Illinois 60625
United States
41° 57' 51.3576" N, 87° 41' 9.2724" W

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 19, 2013

Location

Clifton Center
2117 Payne Street
Louisville, Kentucky 40206
United States
38° 15' 8.928" N, 85° 42' 25.4448" W

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 12, 2013

Location

U.S. National Whitewater Center
5000 Whitewater Center Parkway
Charlotte, North Carolina 28214
United States
35° 16' 20.73" N, 81° 0' 18.9288" W

Friday, October 11, 2013

Show Date: 
Fri, Oct 11, 2013

Location

Metropolitan Theatre
369 High Street
Morgantown, West Virginia 26330
United States

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Show Date: 
Thu, Oct 17, 2013

Location

Mulberry Mountain Harvest Music Ozark, Arkansas
United States
35° 29' 13.308" N, 93° 49' 39.7092" W

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 28, 2013

Location

Stoughton Opera House
381 East Main Street
Stoughton, Wisconsin 53589
United States
42° 54' 59.3244" N, 89° 13' 1.0452" W

Friday, September 27, 2013

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 27, 2013

Location

Boats and Bluegrass 2013
600 Prarie Island Road
Winona, Minnesota 55987
United States
44° 4' 20.9856" N, 91° 40' 13.08" W

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, May 25, 2013

Location

Jammin at Hippe Jacks
642 Shiloh Road
Crawford, Tennessee 38554
United States
36° 17' 10.0428" N, 85° 11' 51.3132" W

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

Show Date: 
Tue, Oct 9, 2012
Show Notes: 
TIM O'BREIN & DARRELL SCOTT LIVE: CD RELEASE DAY!

Location

The Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
United States
36° 9' 9.1584" N, 86° 47' 4.002" W

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Sep 27, 2012

Location

The Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee
United States
36° 9' 9.1584" N, 86° 47' 4.002" W
 
 
by R & T