Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 21, 2013

Location

Franklin Theatre
419 Main Street
Franklin, Tennessee 37604
United States
35° 55' 27.0552" N, 86° 52' 15.2652" W

Friday, September 20, 2013

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 20, 2013

Location

3rd And Lindsley
818 3rd Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37210
United States
36° 9' 7.4736" N, 86° 46' 12.306" W

Friday, February 28, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 28, 2014

Location

Wintergrass
900 Bellevue Way NE Hyatt Regency
Bellevue, Washington 98004
United States
47° 37' 5.808" N, 122° 12' 3.7116" W

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Show Date: 
Thu, Feb 27, 2014

Location

Wintergrass
900 Bellevue Way NE Hyatt Regency
Bellevue, Washington 98004
United States
47° 37' 5.808" N, 122° 12' 3.7116" W

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Show Date: 
Sat, Jan 18, 2014

Location

Fletcher Theater/Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts
2 E. South Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
United States
35° 46' 17.2812" N, 78° 38' 22.398" W

Friday, January 17, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Jan 17, 2014

Location

"Southern Soul and Song": Imperial Theatre
745 Broad Street
Augusta, Georgia 30901
United States
33° 28' 31.7964" N, 81° 57' 52.1028" W

Sunday, October 06, 2013

Show Date: 
Sun, Oct 6, 2013

Location

Hardly Strictly Bluegrass
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, California
United States
37° 46' 8.544" N, 122° 29' 0.6684" W

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Show Date: 
Wed, Apr 23, 2014

Location

The Arden Theatre
5 St. Anne Street
St. Albert T8N 3Z9
Canada
53° 38' 1.5036" N, 113° 37' 38.7768" W

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 26, 2013

Location

Wendy Williamson Auditorium Anchorage, Alaska
United States
61° 13' 5.0016" N, 149° 54' 1.0008" W

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Show Date: 
Sun, Oct 20, 2013

Location

Mountain Stage Johnson City, Tennessee
United States
36° 18' 48.384" N, 82° 21' 12.5028" W
 
 
by R & T