Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Show Date: 
Sun, Feb 2, 2014

Location

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
2 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow G2 3N
United Kingdom

Friday, January 31, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Jan 31, 2014

Location

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
2 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow G2 3NY
United Kingdom

Saturday, March 01, 2014

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 1, 2014

Location

Sebastapol Community Center
390 Morris Street
Sebastopol, California 95472
United States

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Show Date: 
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
Show Notes: 
one of two shows

Location

The Grey Eagle
185 Clingman
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
United States

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Show Date: 
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
Show Notes: 
http://swallowhillmusic.org/concerts/buyTickets.cfm?id=1503

Location

The Oriental Theater
4335 West 44th Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80212
United States

Friday, February 14, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 14, 2014

Location

Strings Music Pavilion
900 Strings Road
Steamboat Springs, Colorado 80487
United States
40° 27' 27.1224" N, 106° 49' 4.1124" W

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Show Date: 
Wed, Jan 15, 2014

Location

The Loveless Cafe
8400 Tennessee Hwy 100
Nashville, Tennessee
United States
36° 2' 8.916" N, 86° 58' 19.7688" W

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Show Date: 
Thu, Nov 21, 2013

Location

The Grey Eagle
185 Clingman
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
United States
35° 35' 13.4988" N, 82° 33' 51.8868" W

Monday, October 21, 2013

Show Date: 
Mon, Oct 21, 2013

Location

Woodsongs Old Time Radio Hour
300 E Third Street
Lexington, Kentucky 40508
United States
38° 2' 46.2336" N, 84° 29' 20.598" W

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Show Date: 
Sat, Feb 22, 2014

Location

McCelvey Center
212 East Jefferson Street
York, South Carolina
United States
34° 59' 24.0684" N, 81° 14' 24.1224" W
 
 
by R & T