Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott

Friday, July 18, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Jul 18, 2014

Location

Narrows Center for the Arts
16 Anawan St.
Fall River, Massachusetts 02721
United States
41° 42' 10.422" N, 71° 9' 47.7612" W

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Show Date: 
Sun, Jul 13, 2014

Location

Long's Park Amphitheatre
1441 Harrisburg Pike
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601
United States
40° 3' 46.8" N, 76° 20' 17.9304" W

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Show Date: 
Sat, Jun 21, 2014

Location

Sheridan Opera House
110 NORTH OAK ST.
Telluride, Colorado 81435
United States
37° 56' 17.268" N, 107° 48' 45.18" W

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 26, 2014

Location

Wilkes Community College
1328 S Collegiate Dr
Wilkesboro, North Carolina 28697
United States
36° 8' 17.268" N, 81° 10' 52.446" W

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 31, 2014

Location

Four Corners Folk Festival ~ Reservoir Hill Park Pagosa Springs, Colorado 81147
United States
37° 16' 10.6644" N, 107° 0' 31.7232" W

Friday, August 29, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 29, 2014

Location

Mainstage at Fayetteville Town Center Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
United States
36° 3' 59.364" N, 94° 9' 37.5984" W

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Show Date: 
Thu, Aug 28, 2014

Location

Mainstage at Fayetteville Town Center Fayetteville, Arkansas
United States
36° 3' 45.288" N, 94° 9' 26.7336" W

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 10, 2014

Location

Chautauqua Auditorium
900 Baseline Road
Boulder, Colorado 80302
United States
39° 59' 52.0368" N, 105° 16' 52.9356" W

Friday, August 08, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 8, 2014

Location

Grand Targhee Resort
3300 Ski Hill Rd.
Alta, Wyoming 83414
United States
43° 45' 13.716" N, 111° 2' 12.7932" W

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Show Date: 
Sat, Jul 19, 2014

Location

On the Walsh Farm
1 Poultney Road
Oak Hill, New York
United States
42° 24' 35.2908" N, 74° 9' 8.496" W
 
 
by R & T