Tim O'Brien

Friday, November 13, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 13, 2015

Location

The Live Oak
1311 Lipscomb Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76104
United States
32° 43' 48.5436" N, 97° 19' 58.89" W

Saturday, November 07, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 7, 2015

Location

Stone Mountain Arts Center
695 Dugway Road
Brownfield, Maine 04010
United States
43° 54' 28.6344" N, 70° 56' 40.3908" W

Friday, November 06, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 6, 2015

Location

Spaceland Ballroom
295 Treadwell Street
Hamden, Connecticut 06517
United States
41° 21' 10.6596" N, 72° 55' 24.6396" W

Monday, August 03, 2015

Show Date: 
Mon, Aug 3, 2015
Show Notes: 
Tim will be teaching songwriting and mandolin at the 10th Annual Targhee Music Camp to take place August 3-6, 2015 at the Grand Targhee Resort in Alta, Wyoming. The camp takes place for 3 and ½ days before the 28th Annual Grand Targhee Bluegrass Festival August, 7-9, 2015.

Location

Grand Targhee Music Camp Alta, Wyoming
United States
43° 46' 19.6536" N, 111° 1' 35.814" W

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Mar 19, 2015

Location

Black Mtn Center for the Arts with Andy Statman
225 W State St
Black Mountain, North Carolina 28711
United States
35° 36' 57.2184" N, 82° 19' 16.824" W

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Show Date: 
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien and Andy Statman Doors open at 6pm / Show at 8pm

Location

Nashville City Winery W Andy Statman
609 Lafayette Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 11.8296" N, 86° 46' 32.394" W

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Show Date: 
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
Show Notes: 
Show at 730pm

Location

Barking Legs Theatre with Andy Statman
1307 Dodds Ave
Chatanooga, Tennessee 37404
United States
35° 1' 25.9572" N, 85° 16' 7.6296" W

Monday, March 16, 2015

Show Date: 
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
Show Notes: 
Doors open at 6pm / show at 8pm

Location

Chicago City Winery w Andy Statman
1200 W Randolph St
Chicago, Illinois
United States
41° 53' 4.6932" N, 87° 39' 25.3872" W

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 14, 2015

Location

Fischer Hall
115 Fischer Store Road
Fischer, Texas 78623
United States
29° 57' 33.2244" N, 98° 13' 56.0496" W

Friday, February 27, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 27, 2015

Location

The Southern Cafe and Music Hall
103 South First Street
Charlottsville, Virginia 22902
United States
38° 1' 50.7972" N, 78° 28' 53.5044" W
 
 
by R & T