Tim O'Brien

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Show Date: 
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
Show Notes: 

Location

The Factory at Franklin/Liberty Hall
230 Franklin Road
Franklin, Tennessee 37064
United States
35° 55' 56.1252" N, 86° 51' 34.2936" W

Friday, August 18, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
Show Notes: 
The Marshall Mandolin Summit is a four-day mandolin experience held in Marshall, Michigan on August 17-20, 2017. The weekend will feature personalized instruction from world-renowned mandolin players including Mike Marshall, Caterina Lichtenberg, Don Stiernberg, Tim O’Brien, and Sarah Jarosz, as well as once in a lifetime performances from the artists. http://marshallmandosummit.com

Location

Mandolin Summit/ Franke Center For The Arts
214 E. Mansion St
Marshall, Michigan 49068
United States
42° 16' 22.8" N, 84° 57' 24.6384" W

Friday, April 14, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Apr 14, 2017

Location

The Kent Stage w J.D. Hutchison and Jan Fabricius
175 East Main St
Kent , Ohio 44240
United States

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, Apr 13, 2017

Location

The Ark w J.D. Hutchison and Jan Fabricius
316 S. Main Street
Ann Arbor , Michigan 48104
United States
42° 15' 57.9168" N, 83° 42' 52.56" W

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Show Date: 
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Show Notes: 
J.D. Hutchison, Jan Fabricius and Tim O'Brien Showtime 8 PM

Location

Southgate House Revival w J.D. Hutchison and Jan Fabricius
111 East 6th Street
Newport, Kentucky 41071
United States
39° 5' 31.5204" N, 84° 29' 35.3472" W

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Show Date: 
Tue, Apr 11, 2017
Show Notes: 
J.D. Hutchison, Jan Fabricius and Tim O'Brien Showtime 8 PM

Location

Natalie's w J.D. Hutchison & Jan Fabricus
5601 N High Street
Worthington 43085
United States
40° 5' 35.2284" N, 83° 1' 4.6632" W

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Mar 12, 2017

Location

Academy of Music Theatre
274 Main Street
Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
United States
42° 19' 4.7136" N, 72° 38' 0.402" W

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Show Notes: 
with Mandolin Orange, Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Location

Mountain Stage Radio/Culture Center Theater
State Capitol Complex 600 Capitol Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
United States
38° 21' 6.1596" N, 81° 38' 1.1292" W

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, Mar 23, 2017

Location

Capitol Ale House
623 East Main Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
United States
37° 32' 21.7932" N, 77° 26' 18.9636" W

Friday, March 10, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Mar 10, 2017

Location

Court Square Theater
61 Graham Street
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22803
United States
38° 30' 36" N, 78° 56' 24" W
 
 
by R & T