Tim O'Brien

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Show Date: 
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Show Notes: 
Tim O'Brien with The Banjo Tramps, featuring Jan Fabricius & JD Hutchinson,

Location

Fletcher Theater, Progress Energy
2 E. South Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
United States
35° 46' 16.2552" N, 78° 38' 23.064" W

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 7, 2017

Location

Lindley & Marx meadows in Golden Gate Park
Hellman Hollow (formerly Speedway Meadows)
San Francisco, California
United States

Friday, September 29, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 29, 2017

Location

Wide Open Blegrass Street Festival/City Plaza Stage
City Plaza
Raleigh, North Carolina 27551
United States

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Show Date: 
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
Show Notes: 

Location

The Factory at Franklin/Liberty Hall
230 Franklin Road
Franklin, Tennessee 37064
United States
35° 55' 56.1252" N, 86° 51' 34.2936" W

Friday, August 18, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
Show Notes: 
The Marshall Mandolin Summit is a four-day mandolin experience held in Marshall, Michigan on August 17-20, 2017. The weekend will feature personalized instruction from world-renowned mandolin players including Mike Marshall, Caterina Lichtenberg, Don Stiernberg, Tim O’Brien, and Sarah Jarosz, as well as once in a lifetime performances from the artists. http://marshallmandosummit.com

Location

Mandolin Summit/ Franke Center For The Arts
214 E. Mansion St
Marshall, Michigan 49068
United States
42° 16' 22.8" N, 84° 57' 24.6384" W

Friday, April 14, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Apr 14, 2017

Location

The Kent Stage w J.D. Hutchison and Jan Fabricius
175 East Main St
Kent , Ohio 44240
United States

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, Apr 13, 2017

Location

The Ark w J.D. Hutchison and Jan Fabricius
316 S. Main Street
Ann Arbor , Michigan 48104
United States
42° 15' 57.9168" N, 83° 42' 52.56" W

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Show Date: 
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Show Notes: 
J.D. Hutchison, Jan Fabricius and Tim O'Brien Showtime 8 PM

Location

Southgate House Revival w J.D. Hutchison and Jan Fabricius
111 East 6th Street
Newport, Kentucky 41071
United States
39° 5' 31.5204" N, 84° 29' 35.3472" W

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Show Date: 
Tue, Apr 11, 2017
Show Notes: 
J.D. Hutchison, Jan Fabricius and Tim O'Brien Showtime 8 PM

Location

Natalie's w J.D. Hutchison & Jan Fabricus
5601 N High Street
Worthington 43085
United States
40° 5' 35.2284" N, 83° 1' 4.6632" W

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Mar 12, 2017

Location

Academy of Music Theatre
274 Main Street
Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
United States
42° 19' 4.7136" N, 72° 38' 0.402" W
 
 
by R & T