Tim O'Brien

Friday, March 11, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Mar 11, 2016
Show Notes: 
Workshop & Guest Chris Smithers

Location

THe Parlor Roon
32 Masonic Street
Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
United States
42° 19' 6.3336" N, 72° 38' 0.4092" W

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 11, 2017

Location

Academy Of Music
274 Main Street
Northampton, Massachusetts
United States
42° 19' 4.7136" N, 72° 38' 0.402" W

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Show Date: 
Tue, Apr 25, 2017

Location

Crossroads Sessions/Bergen OP Zoom
Moeregrebstraat 18
Bergen OP Zoom 4611
Netherlands
51° 29' 44.6676" N, 4° 17' 0.2076" E

Monday, May 01, 2017

Show Date: 
Mon, May 1, 2017
Show Notes: 
Ticket Office 040-244 20 20 (Mon / Sat 13:00-17:00 pm)

Location

Mineer Frits
Heuvel Galerie 140
Eindhoven 5611 DK
Netherlands
51° 26' 20.9688" N, 5° 28' 47.8812" E

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Apr 30, 2017

Location

Cloud Nine / Tivolivredenburg
Vredenburgkade 11
Utrecht 3511 WC
Netherlands
52° 5' 22.6788" N, 5° 7' 3.6552" E

Friday, April 28, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Apr 28, 2017

Location

Sugar Mountain Paradiso
Netherlands

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, May 21, 2017
Show Notes: 
Box Office Tel: 0114 266 5999

Location

The Greystones
Greystones Road
Sheffield S11 7BS
United Kingdom
53° 21' 51.894" N, 1° 30' 52.3224" W

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, May 20, 2017
Show Notes: 
Box Office Tel: 0161 761 2216

Location

The Met
Market Street
Bury BL9 0BW
United Kingdom
53° 35' 33.612" N, 2° 17' 49.6104" W

Friday, May 19, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, May 19, 2017
Show Notes: 
Box Office Tel: 01274 594021 / 07855 16482

Location

The Live Room @ Caroline Social Club
Caroline Street
Saltaire BD18 3JZ
United Kingdom
53° 50' 14.7408" N, 1° 47' 20.5512" W

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, May 18, 2017
Show Notes: 
Box office Tel" 0141 220 3234

Location

The Teviot Debating Hall
13 Bristo Place
Edinburgh EH8 9AL
United Kingdom
55° 56' 45.4344" N, 3° 11' 16.656" W
 
 
by R & T