O'Brien Party of 7

Sunday, October 07, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Oct 7, 2012

Location

Hardly Strictly Bluegrass
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, California
United States
37° 46' 8.544" N, 122° 29' 0.6684" W

Wednesday, September 05, 2012

Show Date: 
Wed, Sep 5, 2012

Location

The Palms
13 Main Street
Winters, California 95694
United States
38° 31' 18.5376" N, 121° 58' 8.382" W

Sunday, September 09, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 9, 2012

Location

McCabe's
3101 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica, California 90405
United States
34° 1' 4.7496" N, 118° 28' 19.8984" W

Friday, September 07, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 7, 2012

Location

Kuumbwa Jazz Center
320-2 Cedar Street
Santa Cruz, California 95060
United States
36° 58' 11.2296" N, 122° 1' 33.7296" W

Thursday, September 06, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Sep 6, 2012

Location

Freight and Salvage
2020 Addison Street
Berkeley 94704
United States
37° 52' 15.3012" N, 122° 16' 10.6068" W

Thursday, June 21, 2012

Show Date: 
Thu, Jun 21, 2012

Location

Mountain Air Music Series
Ouray Town Park
Ouray, Colorado
United States
38° 0' 50.3928" N, 107° 40' 14.6532" W

Saturday, September 08, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 8, 2012

Location

Lobero Theatre
33 East Canyon Perdido
Santa Barbara, California 93101
United States
34° 25' 46.7184" N, 119° 41' 27.0636" W

Tuesday, September 04, 2012

Show Date: 
Tue, Sep 4, 2012

Location

Sierra Nevada Brewing Company
1075 East 20th Street
Chico, California 95928
United States
39° 43' 28.5708" N, 121° 48' 56.574" W

Sunday, September 02, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 2, 2012

Location

Strawberry Music Festival
Camp Mather
Yosemite, California
United States
37° 46' 14.1456" N, 119° 30' 38.7756" W

Saturday, September 01, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 1, 2012

Location

Strawberry Music Festival
Camp Mather
Sonora, California 95370
United States
37° 59' 2.7276" N, 120° 22' 55.6968" W
 
 
by R & T