Lunasa Featuring Tim O'Brien

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 5, 2016

Location

Maui Arts and CUltural Center / McCoy Studio Theater
One Cameron Way
Kahilui, Hawaii 96732
United States

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Show Date: 
Sun, Feb 28, 2016

Location

Diana Wortham Theater
2 South Pack Square
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
United States
35° 35' 40.7256" N, 82° 33' 4.8672" W

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
Show Notes: 
730PM

Location

Abby Theater
242 Old Petersham Rd
Barre, Massachusetts 01005
United States
42° 28' 23.412" N, 72° 6' 5.7024" W

Friday, February 26, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
Show Notes: 
29 Elm St, Camden, ME 04843

Location

Camden Opera House
29 Elm St
Camden, Maine 04843
United States
44° 12' 33.4836" N, 69° 3' 57.1572" W

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
Show Notes: 
Gary and Laura Maurer Concert Hall 5pm and 8pm shows

Location

Old Town School Of Folk Music
4544 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, Illinois
United States
41° 57' 51.3576" N, 87° 41' 9.2724" W

Friday, February 19, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 19, 2016

Location

Doudna Fine Arts Center Charleston, Illinois
United States
39° 29' 46.1256" N, 88° 10' 34.1472" W

Friday, March 18, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
Show Notes: 
Laxson Auditorium is located at the corner of West 1st Street and Salem Street. Parking is available in public city spots or lots only. Showtime 730 PM

Location

CSUC / Laxson Auditorium
400 W 1st St
Chico, California 95929
United States
39° 43' 40.5444" N, 121° 50' 46.8456" W

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
Show Notes: 
Showtime 730 PM

Location

Lensic Performing Arts Center
211 West San Francisco St.
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
United States
35° 41' 13.5816" N, 105° 56' 27.8124" W

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Mar 19, 2015

Location

Lensic Theater Santa Fe, New Mexico
United States
35° 41' 13.11" N, 105° 56' 16.0764" W

Monday, March 16, 2015

Show Date: 
Mon, Mar 16, 2015

Location

Cal State
1030 Main Street
Chico, California
United States
39° 43' 30.846" N, 121° 50' 2.8644" W
 
 
by R & T