Lunasa Featuring Tim O'Brien

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
Show Notes: 
Showtime 730PM

Location

Admiral Theater
515 Pacific Avenue
Bremerton, Washington 98337
United States
47° 34' 0.3504" N, 122° 37' 38.3808" W

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Show Date: 
Thu, Mar 10, 2016
Show Notes: 
Showtime 730 PM

Location

Hawaii Theater
1130 Bethel Street
Honololo, Hawaii 96817
United States
21° 18' 39.6864" N, 157° 51' 40.05" W

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Show Date: 
Wed, Mar 9, 2016
Show Notes: 
Showtime 730 PM

Location

University of Hawaii Hilo / Performing Arts Center
342 W Kawili St
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
United States
19° 42' 4.9968" N, 155° 4' 45.012" W

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Show Date: 
Tue, Mar 8, 2016
Show Notes: 
Showtime 7PM

Location

Kahilu Theater Foundation
67-1186 Lindsey Rd.
Kamuela, Hawaii 96743
United States
20° 1' 23.0016" N, 155° 40' 18.0012" W

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 5, 2016

Location

Maui Arts and CUltural Center / McCoy Studio Theater
One Cameron Way
Kahilui, Hawaii 96732
United States

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Show Date: 
Sun, Feb 28, 2016

Location

Diana Wortham Theater
2 South Pack Square
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
United States
35° 35' 40.7256" N, 82° 33' 4.8672" W

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
Show Notes: 
730PM

Location

Abby Theater
242 Old Petersham Rd
Barre, Massachusetts 01005
United States
42° 28' 23.412" N, 72° 6' 5.7024" W

Friday, February 26, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
Show Notes: 
29 Elm St, Camden, ME 04843

Location

Camden Opera House
29 Elm St
Camden, Maine 04843
United States
44° 12' 33.4836" N, 69° 3' 57.1572" W

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
Show Notes: 
Gary and Laura Maurer Concert Hall 5pm and 8pm shows

Location

Old Town School Of Folk Music
4544 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, Illinois
United States
41° 57' 51.3576" N, 87° 41' 9.2724" W

Friday, February 19, 2016

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 19, 2016

Location

Doudna Fine Arts Center Charleston, Illinois
United States
39° 29' 46.1256" N, 88° 10' 34.1472" W
 
 
by R & T