Hot Rize

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Show Date: 
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Aladdin Theatre
3017 SE Milwaukee
Portland, Oregon 97202
United States
45° 30' 2.9124" N, 122° 39' 16.3656" W
Tags:

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Show Date: 
Tue, Dec 9, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

The Grammy Museum
A245, 800 West Olympic Blvd.
Los Angeles, California 90015
United States
34° 2' 41.7768" N, 118° 15' 55.7928" W
Tags:

Monday, November 10, 2014

Show Date: 
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Towne Crier Cafe
379 Main Street
Beacon, New York 12508
United States
41° 30' 15.5232" N, 73° 58' 7.2804" W
Tags:

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Show Date: 
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize - 7:00 pm Doors / 8:00 pm Show Time

Location

Neptune Theatre
1303 Northeast 45th Street
Seattle, Washington 98105-4502
United States
47° 39' 40.2156" N, 122° 18' 50.4576" W
Tags:

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
Show Notes: 

Location

The Fitzgerald Theater
10 E Exchange Street
St. Paul, Minnesota 55101
United States
44° 56' 56.5368" N, 93° 5' 50.2152" W
Tags:

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Show Date: 
Sun, Apr 26, 2015

Location

Empire Polo Field
81-100 Avenue 51
Indio, California 92201
United States
33° 43' 14.0772" N, 116° 12' 56.0232" W
Tags:

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Show Date: 
Sun, Mar 29, 2015

Location

Silver Center for The Arts-Plymouth State Univesity
MSC 36 - 17 High Street
Plymouth, New Hampshire 03264
United States
43° 45' 25.272" N, 71° 41' 17.3508" W
Tags:

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 28, 2015

Location

Trustees Theater
216 E. Broughton St.
Savannah, Georgia 31401
United States
32° 4' 42.3084" N, 81° 5' 20.328" W
Tags:

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Mar 26, 2015

Location

Jefferson Center
541 Luck Ave. SW
Roanoke, Virginia 24016
United States
37° 16' 11.4636" N, 79° 57' 4.0896" W
Tags:

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Show Date: 
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

City Winery Chicago
203 W. Park Ave.
Chicago, Illinois 60607
United States
41° 52' 24.132" N, 87° 39' 2.5704" W
Tags:
 
 
by R & T