Hot Rize

Thursday, November 04, 2010

Show Date: 
Thu, Nov 4, 2010

Location

B.B. King Blues Club
Times Square
New York, New York 10036
United States
40° 45' 32.4396" N, 73° 59' 4.0992" W
Tags:

Wednesday, November 03, 2010

Show Date: 
Wed, Nov 3, 2010

Location

National Heritage Museum
33 Marret Road
Lexington, Massachusetts 02421
United States
42° 26' 9.6" N, 71° 12' 52.9524" W
Tags:

Saturday, October 30, 2010

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 30, 2010

Location

Aladdin Theater
3116 S. E. 11th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97202
United States
45° 30' 1.5408" N, 122° 39' 17.1396" W
Tags:

Friday, October 29, 2010

Show Date: 
Fri, Oct 29, 2010

Location

Benaroya Hall
200 University Street
Seattle, Washington 98101
United States
47° 36' 28.1772" N, 122° 20' 15.1764" W
Tags:

Thursday, October 28, 2010

Show Date: 
Thu, Oct 28, 2010

Location

The Freight
1111 Addison Street
Berkeley, California 94702
United States
37° 52' 5.736" N, 122° 17' 28.1184" W
Tags:

Saturday, November 06, 2010

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 6, 2010

Location

The Birchmere
3701 Mt. Vernon Ave
Alexandria, Virginia 22305
United States
38° 50' 23.2332" N, 77° 3' 40.8204" W
Tags:

Sunday, October 31, 2010

Show Date: 
Sun, Oct 31, 2010

Location

Boulder Theater
2032 14th Street
Boulder, Colorado 80302
United States
40° 1' 8.8932" N, 105° 16' 37.9452" W
Tags:

Friday, August 27, 2010

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 27, 2010
Show Notes: 
August 27-29 at the Tonder Festival in Denmark.

Location

Tonder Festival Tonder
Denmark
Tags:

Friday, June 18, 2010

Show Date: 
Fri, Jun 18, 2010

Location

Telluride Bluegrass Festival
City Park
Telluride
United States
40° 32' 50.5752" N, 105° 6' 19.7316" W
Tags:
 
 
by R & T