Hot Rize

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Boats and Bluegrass Prairie Island
900 Prairie Island Road
Winona, Minnesota 55987
United States
44° 4' 25.9284" N, 91° 40' 31.0692" W
Tags:

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Bristol Rhythm and Roots Reunion Downtown
416 State Street
Bristol, Tennessee 37620
United States
36° 35' 40.9092" N, 82° 10' 53.0616" W
Tags:

Sunday, September 06, 2015

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 6, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Four Corners Folk Festival
320 Hot Springs Blvd.
Pagosa Springs, Colorado 81147
United States
Tags:

Friday, September 04, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 4, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Delaware Valley Bluegrass Festival Salem County Fairgrounds Woodstown, New Jersey 08098
United States
39° 39' 9.8748" N, 75° 19' 44.3712" W
Tags:

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Sep 3, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Special
29 Meadow Road
Brunswick, Maine 04011
United States
43° 53' 48.2244" N, 69° 53' 52.6092" W
Tags:

Friday, August 28, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 28, 2015

Location

Tonder Festival Papegøjevej
6270 Tonder
Tonder 00000
Denmark
Tags:

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Tonder Festival Papegøjevej
6270 Tonder
Tonder 00000
Denmark
Tags:

Sunday, August 09, 2015

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 9, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Lake Superior Big Top Chautauqua
32525 Ski Hill Road
Bayfield, Wisconsin 54891
United States
Tags:

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Show Date: 
Sun, May 24, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Allegany County Fairgrounds Cumberland, Maryland 21501
United States
39° 38' 60" N, 78° 45' 36" W
Tags:

Friday, March 27, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Bluegrass Underground
1437 Cumberland Caverns Road
McMinnville, Tennessee 37110
United States
35° 40' 2.658" N, 85° 40' 48.4392" W
Tags:
 
 
by R & T