Hot Rize

Friday, October 09, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Oct 9, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival
1439 Henderson Tanyard Road
Silk Hope, North Carolina 27344
United States
35° 46' 51.5064" N, 79° 22' 12.0684" W
Tags:

Friday, October 02, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Oct 2, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

3 Sisters Music Festival Ross' Landing
Chestnut Street & Riverfront Parkway
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37225
United States
Tags:

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Show Date: 
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Ruby Jewel Jamboree Montana Snowbowl
1700 Snow Bowl Road
Missoula, Montana 59801
United States
46° 51' 0.1872" N, 113° 59' 13.0704" W
Tags:

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, May 23, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Black Mountain Uprizing Pisgah Brewing Company
150 Eastside Drive
Black Mountain, North Carolina 28711
United States
35° 37' 4.422" N, 82° 19' 16.428" W
Tags:

Friday, September 25, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Watermelon Park Festival
3322 Lockes Mill Road
Berryville, Virginia 22611
United States
39° 9' 6.3756" N, 77° 58' 55.9884" W
Tags:

Sunday, August 02, 2015

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 2, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Blueberry Bluegrass ans Country Music Festival Heritage Park
5100 - 41 Avenue Stoney Plain Alberta
Stoney Plain t7z1x7
Canada
Tags:

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 1, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Blueberry Bluegrass and Country Music Festival Heritage Park
5100 - 41 Avenue Stoney Plain Alberta
Stoney Plain, Alberta t7z1x7
Canada
Tags:

Thursday, July 09, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Jul 9, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Ryman Auditorium
116 5TH AVENUE N
Nashville, Tennessee 37219
United States
36° 9' 40.4892" N, 86° 46' 42.4956" W
Tags:

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Rio Theatre
1205 Soquel Avenue
Santa Cruz, California 95062-8209
United States
36° 58' 48.1512" N, 122° 0' 37.7712" W
Tags:

Friday, October 16, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Oct 16, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Bloomin' Bluegrass Festival Farmers Branch Historical Park
2540 Farmers Branch Lane
Farmers Branch, Texas 75234
United States
32° 55' 2.3268" N, 96° 53' 31.6428" W
Tags:
 
 
by R & T