Hot Rize

Monday, November 17, 2014

Show Date: 
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

The Ark
316 S. Main Street
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
United States
42° 16' 26.22" N, 83° 44' 57.0264" W
Tags:

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

The Gordon Center
3506 Gwynnbook Avenue
Owing Mills, Maryland 21117
United States
Tags:

Friday, November 14, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

The Hamilton
600 14th Street NW
Washington, District Of Columbia 20005
United States
38° 53' 56.1084" N, 77° 1' 53.6484" W
Tags:

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Show Date: 
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize, Del McCoury, and Dave Grisman

Location

Keswick Theatre
291 N. Keswick Avenue
Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
United States
40° 5' 48.426" N, 75° 9' 14.4864" W
Tags:

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Show Date: 
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

City Winery NYC
143 Varick Street
New York, New York 10013
United States
40° 43' 33.9636" N, 74° 0' 21.7944" W
Tags:

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Show Date: 
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Show Notes: 
2 shows- 4pm and 730pm Hot Rize / Del McCoury Band

Location

Red Clay Theater
3116 Main Street
Duluth, Georgia 30096
United States
34° 0' 10.3644" N, 84° 8' 40.6968" W
Tags:

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Show Notes: 
Co-bill with the Del McCoury Band doors open at 630 PM show time 730 pm

Location

Wingate University-Batte Fine Arts Center/Austin Auditorium
403 N. Camden Rd
Wingate, North Carolina 30096
United States
Tags:

Friday, October 03, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Oct 3, 2014
Show Notes: 
Wide World of Bluegrass Festival Show Time 745Pm

Location

IBMA - Red Hat Amphitheater
500 S. McDowell St
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
United States
35° 46' 25.5936" N, 78° 38' 34.3428" W
Tags:

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Show Notes: 
Show Time TBD

Location

Roots 'N Blues BBQ - Stevens Lake Park
2001 E Broadway
Columbia , Missouri 67890
United States
Tags:

Sunday, October 05, 2014

Show Date: 
Sun, Oct 5, 2014
Show Notes: 
Time TBA

Location

Hardly Strictly Bluegrass
Hellman Hollow (formerly Speedway Meadows), Lindley & Marx meadows in Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, California 94117
United States
37° 46' 18.1884" N, 122° 26' 38.0148" W
Tags:
 
 
by R & T