Hot Rize

Thursday, July 09, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Jul 9, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Ryman Auditorium
116 5TH AVENUE N
Nashville, Tennessee 37219
United States
36° 9' 40.4892" N, 86° 46' 42.4956" W
Tags:

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Rio Theatre
1205 Soquel Avenue
Santa Cruz, California 95062-8209
United States
36° 58' 48.1512" N, 122° 0' 37.7712" W
Tags:

Friday, October 16, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Oct 16, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Bloomin' Bluegrass Festival Farmers Branch Historical Park
2540 Farmers Branch Lane
Farmers Branch, Texas 75234
United States
32° 55' 2.3268" N, 96° 53' 31.6428" W
Tags:

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Boats and Bluegrass Prairie Island
900 Prairie Island Road
Winona, Minnesota 55987
United States
44° 4' 25.9284" N, 91° 40' 31.0692" W
Tags:

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Bristol Rhythm and Roots Reunion Downtown
416 State Street
Bristol, Tennessee 37620
United States
36° 35' 40.9092" N, 82° 10' 53.0616" W
Tags:

Sunday, September 06, 2015

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 6, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Four Corners Folk Festival
320 Hot Springs Blvd.
Pagosa Springs, Colorado 81147
United States
Tags:

Friday, September 04, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 4, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Delaware Valley Bluegrass Festival Salem County Fairgrounds Woodstown, New Jersey 08098
United States
39° 39' 9.8748" N, 75° 19' 44.3712" W
Tags:

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Sep 3, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Special
29 Meadow Road
Brunswick, Maine 04011
United States
43° 53' 48.2244" N, 69° 53' 52.6092" W
Tags:

Friday, August 28, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Aug 28, 2015

Location

Tonder Festival Papegøjevej
6270 Tonder
Tonder 00000
Denmark
Tags:

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Tonder Festival Papegøjevej
6270 Tonder
Tonder 00000
Denmark
Tags:
 
 
by R & T