Hot Rize

Saturday, September 01, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 1, 2012

Location

Strawberry Music Festival
Camp Mather
Yosemite, California
United States
37° 46' 14.1456" N, 119° 30' 38.7756" W
Tags:

Friday, May 25, 2012

Show Date: 
Fri, May 25, 2012
Show Notes: 
Denver Folklore Center 50th Anniversary

Location

The Newman Center
2344 East Iliff Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80208
United States
39° 40' 27.3288" N, 104° 57' 36.8388" W
Tags:

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 16, 2012

Location

Pickin' In The Pines Bluegrass Festival
Fort Tuthill County Park
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
United States
35° 8' 41.226" N, 111° 41' 29.0832" W
Tags:

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 15, 2012

Location

Pickin' In The Pines Bluegrass Festival
Fort Tuthill County Park
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
United States
35° 8' 41.226" N, 111° 41' 29.0832" W
Tags:

Sunday, August 12, 2012

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 12, 2012

Location

Grand Targhee Bluegrass Festival
Ski Hill Road
Alta, Wyoming 59715
United States
43° 46' 28.0416" N, 110° 58' 58.08" W
Tags:

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Show Date: 
Sat, Jul 21, 2012

Location

Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival
Walsh Farm
Oak Hill, New York 12460
United States
42° 24' 47.322" N, 74° 9' 22.6512" W
Tags:

Saturday, October 08, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 8, 2011

Location

Variety Playhouse
1099 Euclid Avenue
Atlanta, Georgia 30307
United States
33° 45' 48.6648" N, 84° 21' 3.3696" W
Tags:

Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Show Date: 
Tue, Oct 4, 2011

Location

Sellersville Theatre
24 West Temple Avenue
Sellersville, Pennsylvania 18960
United States
40° 21' 33.6384" N, 75° 18' 41.8716" W
Tags:

Sunday, October 02, 2011

Show Date: 
Sun, Oct 2, 2011

Location

Madison County Arts Center
90 South Main Street
Marshall, North Carolina
United States
35° 47' 48.12" N, 82° 40' 55.7256" W
Tags:

Saturday, October 01, 2011

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 1, 2011

Location

McGlohon Theater at Spirit Square
345 North College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina 28202
United States
35° 13' 43.1832" N, 80° 50' 20.5476" W
Tags:
 
 
by R & T