Hot Rize

Friday, October 03, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Oct 3, 2014
Show Notes: 
Wide World of Bluegrass Festival Show Time 745Pm

Location

IBMA - Red Hat Amphitheater
500 S. McDowell St
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
United States
35° 46' 25.5936" N, 78° 38' 34.3428" W
Tags:

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Show Notes: 
Show Time TBD

Location

Roots 'N Blues BBQ - Stevens Lake Park
2001 E Broadway
Columbia , Missouri 67890
United States
Tags:

Sunday, October 05, 2014

Show Date: 
Sun, Oct 5, 2014
Show Notes: 
Time TBA

Location

Hardly Strictly Bluegrass
Hellman Hollow (formerly Speedway Meadows), Lindley & Marx meadows in Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, California 94117
United States
37° 46' 18.1884" N, 122° 26' 38.0148" W
Tags:

Friday, October 17, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
Show Notes: 
with the Del McCoury Band 7 pm doors open 8 pm show time

Location

War Memorial Auditorium
301 6th Avenue North
Nashville, Tennessee 37273
United States
Tags:

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 27, 2014

Location

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
2637 Welton St
Denver, Colorado 80205
United States
39° 45' 18.1044" N, 104° 58' 37.4268" W
Tags:

Friday, September 26, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 26, 2014

Location

Chautauqua Auditorium
900 Baseline Road
Boulder, Colorado 80302
United States
39° 59' 52.0368" N, 105° 16' 52.9356" W
Tags:

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Show Date: 
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
Show Notes: 
Show Time 8 pm

Location

Wheeler Opera House
320 E. Hyman Ave.
Aspen, Colorado 81611
United States
39° 11' 21.6996" N, 106° 49' 11.8884" W
Tags:

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Show Date: 
Wed, Sep 24, 2014

Location

Fort Lewis College/ Community Concert Hall
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, Colorado 81301
United States
37° 16' 25.6908" N, 107° 52' 15.708" W
Tags:

Friday, September 12, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 12, 2014

Location

Nevada County Fairgrounds
1128 McCourtney Road
Grass Valley, California 95949
United States
39° 12' 33.1632" N, 121° 4' 14.8836" W
Tags:

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Show Date: 
Sun, May 25, 2014

Location

DelFest
11490 Moss Avenue
Cumberland , Maryland 21502
United States
Tags:
 
 
by R & T