Hot Rize

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Show Date: 
Sun, Apr 26, 2015

Location

Empire Polo Field
81-100 Avenue 51
Indio, California 92201
United States
33° 43' 14.0772" N, 116° 12' 56.0232" W
Tags:

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Show Date: 
Sun, Mar 29, 2015

Location

Silver Center for The Arts-Plymouth State Univesity
MSC 36 - 17 High Street
Plymouth, New Hampshire 03264
United States
43° 45' 25.272" N, 71° 41' 17.3508" W
Tags:

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Mar 28, 2015

Location

Trustees Theater
216 E. Broughton St.
Savannah, Georgia 31401
United States
32° 4' 42.3084" N, 81° 5' 20.328" W
Tags:

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Mar 26, 2015

Location

Jefferson Center
541 Luck Ave. SW
Roanoke, Virginia 24016
United States
37° 16' 11.4636" N, 79° 57' 4.0896" W
Tags:

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Show Date: 
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

City Winery Chicago
203 W. Park Ave.
Chicago, Illinois 60607
United States
41° 52' 24.132" N, 87° 39' 2.5704" W
Tags:

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Show Date: 
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Dave Finkleman Auditorium
4200 E. University Blvd.
Middletown, Ohio 45042
United States
39° 31' 36.9264" N, 84° 21' 21.5316" W
Tags:

Friday, November 21, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Kent Stage
175 East Main Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
United States
41° 9' 13.6332" N, 81° 21' 24.6852" W
Tags:

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Show Date: 
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Stoughton Opera House
381 East Main Street
Stoughton, Wisconsin 53589
United States
42° 55' 3.9288" N, 89° 12' 50.5836" W
Tags:

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Show Date: 
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize - 7:00 Doors 7:30 Show Time

Location

Cedar Cultural Center
416 Cedar Ave. S
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55454
United States
44° 58' 9.9912" N, 93° 14' 51.3708" W
Tags:

Monday, November 17, 2014

Show Date: 
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

The Ark
316 S. Main Street
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
United States
42° 16' 26.22" N, 83° 44' 57.0264" W
Tags:
 
 
by R & T