Hot Rize

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Telluride Town Park
500 East Colorado Ave
Telluride, Colorado 81435
United States
37° 56' 3.4116" N, 107° 48' 26.5644" W
Tags:

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Show Date: 
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Denver Botanic Gardens
1007 York Street
Denver, Colorado 80206
United States
39° 43' 55.4664" N, 104° 57' 36.4356" W
Tags:

Friday, June 12, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park
800 N. Archibald Ave.
Ontario, California 91764
United States
34° 4' 26.3532" N, 117° 36' 50.9256" W
Tags:

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, May 30, 2015
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Bill Monroe Music Park & Campground
5163 SR 135 N
Bean Blossom, Indiana 46160
United States
39° 16' 1.1748" N, 86° 14' 56.9652" W
Tags:

Friday, May 29, 2015

Show Date: 
Fri, May 29, 2015
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Lyric Theatre
300 E. Third Street
Lexington, Kentucky 40508
United States
38° 2' 55.7196" N, 84° 30' 32.796" W
Tags:

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Musical Instrument Museum
4725 E. Mayo Blvd.
Phoeniz, Arizona 85050
United States
Tags:

Friday, April 25, 2014

Show Date: 
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Musical Instrument Museum
4725 E Mayo Blvd.
Phoenix, Arizona 85050
United States
33° 39' 46.5984" N, 112° 1' 5.6388" W
Tags:

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Wilkes Community College
1328 S. Collegiate Drive
Wilksboro, North Carolina 28697
United States
36° 8' 17.268" N, 81° 10' 52.446" W
Tags:

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

The Salt Lick & Camp Ben
18300 Ranch to Market Road 1826
Driftwood, Texas 78619
United States
30° 7' 23.79" N, 98° 1' 53.7204" W
Tags:

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Show Date: 
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Freight & Salvage
2020 Addison Street
Berkeley, California 94704
United States
37° 52' 14.6532" N, 122° 16' 10.4952" W
Tags:
 
 
by R & T