Hot Rize

Friday, February 24, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 24, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

WIntergrass Music Festival Hyatt Regency Hotel
900 Bellevue Way NE
Bellevue, Washington 98004
United States
47° 37' 5.808" N, 122° 12' 3.7116" W
Tags:

Friday, February 10, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Feb 10, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Imperial Theatre - GA
749 Broad Street
Augusta, Georgia 30901
United States
33° 28' 31.6452" N, 81° 57' 52.0668" W
Tags:

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Miller Outdoor Theatre
600 Hermann Park Drive
Houston, Texas 77030
United States
29° 43' 16.986" N, 95° 23' 11.9436" W
Tags:

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Show Date: 
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Red Rocks Amphitheatre
18300 West Alameda Parkway
Morrison, Colorado 80465
United States
39° 39' 12.2184" N, 105° 10' 49.6308" W
Tags:

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Jul 16, 2016
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Steamboat Springs Free Summer Concert Series
845 Howelsen Parkway
Steamboat Springs, Colorado 80487
United States
40° 28' 57.9252" N, 106° 49' 58.4436" W
Tags:

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Show Date: 
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
Show Notes: 
Show at 730PM

Location

Prairie Pines : Chamber Music at the Barn
4055 N. Tyler Rd.
Maize, Kansas 67101
United States
37° 45' 27.9396" N, 97° 26' 50.1252" W
Tags:

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Liberty Hall
644 Massachusetts St.
Lawrence, Kansas 66044
United States
38° 58' 17.3208" N, 95° 14' 8.3616" W
Tags:

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Show Date: 
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Floyd Country Store
206 South Locust Street
Floyd, Virginia 24091
United States
36° 54' 37.4148" N, 80° 19' 13.0188" W
Tags:

Sunday, October 04, 2015

Show Date: 
Sun, Oct 4, 2015
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Hellman Hollow (formerly Speedway Meadows)
Lindley & Marx Meadows in Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, California 94117
United States
37° 46' 18.1884" N, 122° 26' 38.0148" W
Tags:

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Show Date: 
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
Show Notes: 
Hot Rize

Location

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 39.4812" N, 86° 47' 28.3488" W
Tags:
 
 
by R & T