Hot Rize

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, May 25, 2017

Location

The World Famous Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 39.9096" N, 86° 47' 28.7196" W
Tags:

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, Feb 9, 2017

Location

Red Clay Theatre
3116 Main Street
Duluth, Georgia 30096
United States
34° 0' 10.3644" N, 84° 8' 40.6968" W
Tags:

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Jul 9, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Winnipeg Folk Festival
Birds Hill Provincial Park
St. Clements MB ROE 0K0
United States
Tags:

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Jul 8, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Winnipeg Folk Festival
Birds Hill Provincial Park
St. Clements MB ROE 0K0
Canada
Tags:

Friday, July 07, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Jul 7, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Winnipeg Folk Festival
Birds Hill Provincial Park
St. Clements MB ROE 0K0
Canada
Tags:

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Telluride Bluegrass Festival - Telluride Town Park
500 East Colorado Avenue
Telluride, Colorado 81435
United States
37° 56' 3.4116" N, 107° 48' 26.5644" W
Tags:

Friday, May 26, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, May 26, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Dollywood Bluegrass Festival
2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863
United States
35° 47' 18.3264" N, 83° 33' 15.5988" W
Tags:

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

J.E. Broyhill Civic Center
1913 Hickory Blvd.
Lenoir, North Carolina 28645
United States
35° 52' 55.362" N, 81° 30' 50.5548" W
Tags:

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Show Date: 
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

City Winery Chicago
1200 W Randolph Street
Chicago, Illinois 60607
United States
41° 52' 24.132" N, 87° 39' 2.5704" W
Tags:

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Show Date: 
Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Miller Outdoor Theatre
6000 Hermann Park Drive
Houston, Texas 77030
United States
29° 43' 9.0516" N, 95° 23' 19.5396" W
Tags:
 
 
by R & T