Hot Rize

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Birchmere Music Hall
3701 Mt. Vernon Ave
Alexandria, Virginia 22303
United States
38° 47' 36.3696" N, 77° 4' 2.0928" W
Tags:

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Sep 9, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Harvester Performance Center
450 Franklin Street
Rocky Mount, Virginia 24151
United States
36° 59' 47.5728" N, 79° 53' 31.6428" W
Tags:

Friday, September 08, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Sep 8, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Mountain Song Festival
349 Andante Lane
Brevard, North Carolina 28712
United States
35° 14' 32.9388" N, 82° 45' 6.0588" W
Tags:

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Sep 3, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Strawberry Music Festival Westside Properties
17807 Tuolumne Rd.
Tuolumne, California 95379
United States
37° 57' 55.818" N, 120° 14' 31.6824" W
Tags:

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Jun 17, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Sheridan Opera House
500 West Main
Telluride, Colorado 81435
United States
37° 56' 14.9784" N, 107° 48' 44.226" W
Tags:

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Jun 3, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Ogden Music Festival / Fort Buenaventura Park
2450 A Ave.
Ogden, Utah 84401
United States
41° 13' 18.9084" N, 111° 59' 23.8128" W
Tags:

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, Jun 1, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Chautauqua Auditorium
900 Baseline Road
Boulder, Colorado 80302
United States
39° 59' 52.0368" N, 105° 16' 52.9356" W
Tags:

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, May 27, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Delfest - Allegany County Fairgrounds
11490 Moss Avenue
Cumberland, Maryland 21502
United States
39° 36' 30.762" N, 78° 47' 56.9256" W
Tags:

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, May 25, 2017

Location

The World Famous Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
United States
36° 9' 39.9096" N, 86° 47' 28.7196" W
Tags:

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, Feb 9, 2017

Location

Red Clay Theatre
3116 Main Street
Duluth, Georgia 30096
United States
34° 0' 10.3644" N, 84° 8' 40.6968" W
Tags:
 
 
by R & T