Hot Rize

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Jul 9, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Winnipeg Folk Festival
Birds Hill Provincial Park
St. Clements MB ROE 0K0
United States
Tags:

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Jul 8, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Winnipeg Folk Festival
Birds Hill Provincial Park
St. Clements MB ROE 0K0
Canada
Tags:

Friday, July 07, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Jul 7, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Winnipeg Folk Festival
Birds Hill Provincial Park
St. Clements MB ROE 0K0
Canada
Tags:

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Show Date: 
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Telluride Bluegrass Festival - Telluride Town Park
500 East Colorado Avenue
Telluride, Colorado 81435
United States
37° 56' 3.4116" N, 107° 48' 26.5644" W
Tags:

Friday, June 16, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Telluride Bluegrass Festival - Telluride Town Park
500 East Colorado Avenue
Telluride, Colorado 81435
United States
37° 56' 3.4116" N, 107° 48' 26.5644" W
Tags:

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, Jun 15, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Telluride Bluegrass Festival - Telluride Town Park
500 East Colorado Avenue
Telluride, Colorado 81435
United States
37° 56' 3.4116" N, 107° 48' 26.5644" W
Tags:

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Jun 3, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Ogden Music Festival
Fort Buenaventura 2450 A Avenue
Ogden, Utah 84401
United States
41° 13' 13.548" N, 111° 59' 18.1068" W
Tags:

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Show Date: 
Thu, Jun 1, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Chautauqua Auditorium
900 Baseline Road
Boulder, Colorado 80302
United States
39° 59' 52.0368" N, 105° 16' 52.9356" W
Tags:

Friday, May 26, 2017

Show Date: 
Fri, May 26, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

Dollywood Bluegrass Festival
2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863
United States
35° 47' 18.3264" N, 83° 33' 15.5988" W
Tags:

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Show Date: 
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
Show Notes: 
HOT RIZE

Location

J.E. Broyhill Civic Center
1913 Hickory Blvd.
Lenoir, North Carolina 28645
United States
35° 52' 55.362" N, 81° 30' 50.5548" W
Tags:
 
 
by R & T